MSC/CJB Women's Basketball League Team Schedules

 


For more information and to register for our Winter 2020-21 Season, click here. 
 

 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

**NEW LOCATION**

Opening Feb 2021

 

Central Jersey Basketball
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ 07746

 

Winter 2021 Schedule

Additional Games will be posted soon

 

Jags

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 3 9:15 PM Game vs Team Virginia (W 71-45) MSC Red
Sun Jan 17 8:20 PM Game vs Team Marina (L 41-55) MSC Red
Thu Jan 28 8:55 PM Game vs Team Marina MSC Red
Sun Jan 31 9:55 PM Game vs Team Virginia MSC Red
Thu Feb 11 9:35 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 25 9:35 PM Game vs Team Marina MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 4 9:35 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 14 9:05 PM Game vs Team Virginia MSC Red

 

Team Marina

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 3 9:05 PM Game vs Team Nicole (W 68-37) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 17 8:20 PM Game vs Jags (W 55-41) MSC Red
Sun Jan 17 9:15 PM Game vs Team Virginia (W 72-54) MSC Red
Thu Jan 28 8:55 PM Game vs Jags MSC Red
Thu Feb 4 9:35 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 21 9:05 PM Game vs Team Virginia MSC Red
Thu Feb 25 9:35 PM Game vs Jags MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 18 9:05 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Red

 

Team Nicole

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 3 9:05 PM Game vs Team Marina (L 37-68) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 24 9:05 PM Game vs Team Virginia MSC Red
Thu Feb 4 9:35 PM Game vs Team Marina MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 11 9:35 PM Game vs Jags MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 28 9:05 PM Game vs Team Virginia MSC Red
Thu Mar 4 9:35 PM Game vs Jags MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 11 9:05 PM Game vs Team Virginia MSC Red
Thu Mar 18 9:05 PM Game vs Team Marina MSC Red

 

Team Virginia

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 3 9:15 PM Game vs Jags (L 45-71) MSC Red
Sun Jan 17 9:15 PM Game vs Team Marina (L 54-72) MSC Red
Sun Jan 24 9:05 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Red
Sun Jan 31 9:55 PM Game vs Jags MSC Red
Sun Feb 21 9:05 PM Game vs Team Marina MSC Red
Sun Feb 28 9:05 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Red
Thu Mar 11 9:05 PM Game vs Team Nicole MSC Red
Sun Mar 14 9:05 PM Game vs Jags MSC Red