MSC/CJB Women's Basketball League Team Schedules


Proud Sponsor of the Adult Basketball League:

801 STATE HIGHWAY ROUTE 33

MONROE, NJ

609-443-6600

Located at corner of Perrineville Rd and Hwy 33, Monroe, NJ


Spring 2019 Season Tips Off March 10

For more information and to register for our Spring 2019 Season, click here

 
 

 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

 

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full season schedule is posted.  The standings are posted at the bottom of this page.  The playoff schedule will be posted shortly.

 

Queen Bees

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 6 9:00 PM Game vs Wolfpack (L 33-45) CJB Main
Thu Jan 17 8:55 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 28-68) MSC Red
Sun Jan 20 8:55 PM Game vs Sparks (L 40-48) CJB Main
Sun Jan 27 8:55 PM Game vs Wolfpack (W 32-31) CJB Main
Sun Feb 10 8:35 PM Game vs Sparks (W 37-34) CJB Main
Sun Feb 17 8:35 PM Game vs Wolfpack (W 43-39) CJB Main
Thu Feb 28 8:35 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 0-1) MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 7 9:05 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 24-55) MSC Red
Sun Mar 10 9:05 PM Game vs Wolfpack (L 18-67) CJB Main
Thu Mar 14 9:00 PM Game vs Sparks (L 37-58) CJB Main

 

Queens of the Court

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 6 9:05 PM Game vs Sparks (W 53-17) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 17 8:55 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 68-28) MSC Red
Thu Jan 24 8:55 PM Game vs Wolfpack (W 57-36) MSC Red
Thu Jan 31 8:55 PM Game vs Sparks (W 53-32) MSC Red
Tue Feb 12 8:20 PM Game vs Wolfpack (W 61-38) MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 19 8:20 PM Game vs Sparks (W 56-42) MSC Red
Thu Feb 28 8:35 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 7 9:05 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 55-24) MSC Red
Tue Mar 12 9:35 PM Game vs Sparks (W 69-27) MSC Red
Thu Mar 14 9:00 PM Game vs Wolfpack (W 60-30) MSC Red

 

Sparks

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 6 9:05 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 17-53) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 13 9:05 PM Game vs Wolfpack (L 15-51) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 20 8:55 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 48-40) CJB Main
Thu Jan 31 8:55 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 32-53) MSC Red
Thu Feb 7 8:55 PM Game vs Wolfpack (L 24-37) MSC Red
Sun Feb 10 8:35 PM Game vs Queen Bees (L 34-37) CJB Main
Tue Feb 19 8:20 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 42-56) MSC Red
Wed Mar 6 9:05 PM Game vs Wolfpack (L 47-48) MSC Red
Tue Mar 12 9:35 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 27-69) MSC Red
Thu Mar 14 9:00 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 58-37) CJB Main

 

Wolfpack

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 6 9:00 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 45-33) CJB Main
Sun Jan 13 9:05 PM Game vs Sparks (W 51-15) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 24 8:55 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 36-57) MSC Red
Sun Jan 27 8:55 PM Game vs Queen Bees (L 31-32) CJB Main
Thu Feb 7 8:55 PM Game vs Sparks (W 37-24) MSC Red
Tue Feb 12 8:20 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 38-61) MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 17 8:35 PM Game vs Queen Bees (L 39-43) CJB Main
Wed Mar 6 9:05 PM Game vs Sparks (W 48-47) MSC Red
Sun Mar 10 9:05 PM Game vs Queen Bees (W 67-18) CJB Main
Thu Mar 14 9:00 PM Game vs Queens of the Court (L 30-60) MSC Red