MSC Women's Basketball League Winter 2018-19 Season


Proud Sponsor of the Adult Basketball League:

801 STATE HIGHWAY ROUTE 33

MONROE, NJ

609-443-6600

Located at corner of Perrineville Rd and Hwy 33, Monroe, NJ


Women's Winter 2018/19 Season Tips Off January 6th

For more information and to register for our Winter 2018/19 Season, click here


 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

 

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full season schedule is posted.  The standings are posted at the bottom of this page.  The playoff schedule will be posted shortly.

Day Date Time Location
Sun Jan 6 9:00 PM Queen Bees (33) vs Wolfpack (45) CJB Main
Sun Jan 6 9:05 PM Queens of the Court (53) vs Sparks (17) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 13 9:05 PM Sparks (15) vs Wolfpack (51) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 17 8:55 PM Queen Bees vs Queens of the Court MSC Red
Sun Jan 20 8:55 PM Queen Bees vs Sparks CJB Main
Thu Jan 24 8:55 PM Wolfpack vs Queens of the Court MSC Red
Sun Jan 27 8:55 PM Queen Bees vs Wolfpack CJB Main
Thu Jan 31 8:55 PM Sparks vs Queens of the Court MSC Red
Thu Feb 7 8:55 PM Sparks vs Wolfpack MSC Red
Sun Feb 10 8:35 PM Queen Bees vs Sparks CJB Main
Tue Feb 12 8:20 PM Wolfpack vs Queens of the Court MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 17 8:35 PM Queen Bees vs Wolfpack CJB Main
Tue Feb 19 8:20 PM Sparks vs Queens of the Court MSC Red
Sun Feb 24 8:50 PM Sparks vs Wolfpack MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 28 8:35 PM Queen Bees vs Queens of the Court MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 3 8:30 PM Queen Bees vs Sparks CJB Main
Sun Mar 3 9:05 PM Wolfpack vs Queens of the Court MSC Red
Thu Mar 7 9:05 PM Queen Bees vs Queens of the Court MSC Red
Sun Mar 10 9:10 PM Queen Bees vs Wolfpack CJB Main
Tue Mar 12 9:35 PM Sparks vs Queens of the Court MSC Red


Standings

 

Team Record
Queens of the Court 1-0
Wolfpack 2-0
Queen Bees 0-1
Sparks 0-2

 

*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.