CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5-6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

     Winter 2020-21 MJBL Registration Now OPEN,

Don't miss Early Discounts!

Nov 5-6 Teacher's Convention Clinic

Nov 27 Black Friday Clinic

Dec 28-31 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster

CJ Hawks 56Y

Name Uniform #
Jordan Corzo
Ruvaneka DeSilva
Naren Edwards 33
Adam Farhood 52
Cameron Kelemen 55
Alexander Khodorovskyy 34
Aaiden Lebron 9
Danny McCarthy 4
Taj Saini 50
Matthew Skelton 21
Seun Sotinwa 11
Nicholas Troy 27

 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 11:00 AM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 27 8:30 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Marlboro Dates (L 20-40) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sun Sep 27 10:50 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Shot Callerz (W 32-28) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Mon Sep 28 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Olsen (W 35-6) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Thu Oct 1 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 5 Varsity (L 10-34) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Fri Oct 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 4 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa 56 (L 13-33) MSC Outdoor 1
Fri Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 11 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Forest (W 28-18) MSC.Outdoor.1
Wed Oct 14 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Wall Richel (L 38-44) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Oct 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 17 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 Red (W 20-17) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Fri Oct 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 24 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Inferno Heat (W 36-21) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 2:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Forest Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 27 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .STL Ballerz 45 (L 23-24) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Oct 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 31 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.