CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 6Y

Name Uniform #
Evan Azzinaro
Sridhar Dash
Sammy Farhood 14
Jimmy Giordano 2
Ryder Kemple 10
Sean Laible 13
Chris Mcintire 28
Eric Mcintire 10
Shreyas Mishra 1
Veer Pandya 26
Alex Saulnier
Jesse Wagner 41

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 28 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Maniacs (L 14-21) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 5 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 50-16) MSC Red
Sun Oct 6 4:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rumson Rockets (L 18-21) Bnai Israel
171 Ridge Rd
Rumson, NJ
Fri Oct 11 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 20 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Winston (L 24-26) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 24 6:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nes (L 10-40) Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Fri Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 11:20 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black (L 28-48) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Intensity Borgen (W 29-27) MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 17 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (L 21-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Nov 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 24 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 22-19) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Express MW (W 30-20) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 6 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
CJB Main
Sun Dec 8 1:30 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 14-46)
* sub coach John Paul
CJB Main
Fri Dec 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 14 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67N MSC Red
Fri Dec 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 21 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights 5 MSC Red
Thu Dec 26-Tue Dec 31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jan 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 6 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 14-Sun Mar 15: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Mar 20 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.