CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 6Y

Name Uniform #
Evan Azzinaro
Sridhar Dash
Sammy Farhood 14
Jimmy Giordano 2
Ryder Kemple 10
Sean Laible 13
Chris Mcintire 28
Eric Mcintire 10
Shreyas Mishra 1
Veer Pandya 26
Alex Saulnier
Jesse Wagner 41

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedules are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 28 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Maniacs (L 14-21) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 5 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 50-16) MSC Red
Sun Oct 6 4:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rumson Rockets (L 18-21) Bnai Israel
171 Ridge Rd
Rumson, NJ
Fri Oct 11 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 20 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Winston (L 24-26) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 24 6:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nes (L 10-40) Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Fri Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 11:20 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black (L 28-48) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Intensity Borgen (W 29-27) MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 17 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (L 21-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Nov 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 24 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 22-19) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Express MW (W 30-20) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 6 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
CJB Main
Sun Dec 8 1:30 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 14-46)
* sub coach John Paul
CJB Main
Fri Dec 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 14 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67N (W 1-0) MSC Red
Fri Dec 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 21 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights 5 (L 16-33) MSC Red
Sun Dec 29 9:35 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Millstone Warriors B5 (L 36-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Dec 31 12:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Wizards (W 31-11) MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 5 3:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 5 (W 31-30) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Jan 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 13 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67N (L 27-29)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 17 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 26 2:25 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Olive (W 28-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Feb 5 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Sun Sports MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 16 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Intensity Grey St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Feb 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 6 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 10 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Ice MSC Red
Fri Mar 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 14 9:05 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Cranbury Vikings 5 MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 15 11:00 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Midd North B5 St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Mar 15 1:30 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .EB Rebels CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Mar 20 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow