CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Chris Thompson

ChristopherT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

CJ Hawks.6Y

Name Uniform #
Sidhant Balaji 40
Dhanvin Kumar Reddy Challa 20
Aarav Dyapa 5
Moe Elshourafa 24
Jithvan Madhanlal 14
Sairithik Parthasarathi 4
Eshaan Shah
Aaryn Singh

Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 23 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 3 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops B5 White (L 14-61) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 10 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B6 Black (L 25-45) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri Apr 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 22 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 28 7:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons B6 Purple (L 14-45) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 30 12:05 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .CJ Legacy 6 White (L 22-32) MSC Red
Sat Apr 30 2:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Inferno Heat 6 (L 15-62) MSC Yellow
Sun May 1 4:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops B6 Grey (L 6-34) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri May 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun May 8 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy 5 (L 16-46) MSC Yellow
Fri May 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri May 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 21 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.78O (L 14-65) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 4 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Jun 5 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Teal MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 11 3:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B5 Prospect Grey Peak-Sports - Court 1
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sat Jun 11 5:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B5 Prospect Red Peak-Sports - Court 3
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sun Jun 12 6:55 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Bordentown Elite MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 18 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Red MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB
Fri Jul 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Aug 13-14: TriState Hoop Mania Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri Aug 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.