Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Summer 2020 Green Ball JTT Team Schedules

 

 

Born to Hand Jive

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 6 6:00 PM Match vs Macarena (L 24-28) MSC
Fri Jul 10 6:00 PM Match vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Fri Jul 17 6:00 PM Match vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Sun Jul 26 9:30 AM Match vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Fri Aug 7 6:00 PM Match vs Macarena MSC
Fri Aug 14 6:00 PM Match vs Electric Slide MSC

 

Cha Cha Slide

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 13 6:00 PM Match vs Macarena (L 13-18) MSC
Fri Jul 17 6:00 PM Match vs Born to Hand Jive MSC
Fri Jul 24 6:00 PM Match vs Electric Slide MSC
Fri Jul 31 6:00 PM Match vs Macarena MSC
Sun Aug 9 9:30 AM Match vs Electric Slide MSC
Sun Aug 16 9:30 AM Match vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC

 

Cotton Eyed Joe

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Mar 8 9:30 AM Match vs Electric Slide (W 28-15) MSC
Fri Jul 10 6:00 PM Match vs Born to Hand Jive MSC
Sun Jul 19 9:30 AM Match vs Macarena MSC
Sun Jul 26 9:30 AM Match vs Born to Hand Jive MSC
Sun Aug 2 9:30 AM Match vs Electric Slide MSC
Sun Aug 16 9:30 AM Match vs Cha Cha Slide MSC

 

Electric Slide

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Mar 8 9:30 AM Match vs Cotton Eyed Joe (L 15-28) MSC
Sun Jul 12 9:30 AM Match vs Macarena MSC
Fri Jul 24 6:00 PM Match vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Sun Aug 2 9:30 AM Match vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Sun Aug 9 9:30 AM Match vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Fri Aug 14 6:00 PM Match vs Born to Hand Jive MSC

 

Macarena

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 6 6:00 PM Match vs Born to Hand Jive (W 28-24) MSC
Fri Mar 13 6:00 PM Match vs Cha Cha Slide (W 18-13) MSC
Sun Jul 12 9:30 AM Match vs Electric Slide MSC
Sun Jul 19 9:30 AM Match vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Fri Jul 31 6:00 PM Match vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Fri Aug 7 6:00 PM Match vs Born to Hand Jive MSC

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: