Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Fall 2018 Green Ball JTT Team Schedules

 

 

Batman

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Oct 7 9:30 AM Match vs Captain America (L 10-25) MSC
Sun Oct 21 9:30 AM Match vs Superman (W 25-22) MSC
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Match vs Spiderman (L 14-30) MSC
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Match vs Iron Man MSC
Sun Dec 2 9:30 AM Match vs Thor MSC
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Match vs Wonder Woman MSC

 

Captain America

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Oct 7 9:30 AM Match vs Batman (W 25-10) MSC
Sun Oct 14 9:30 AM Match vs Thor (W 25-17) MSC
Sun Nov 4 9:30 AM Match vs Superman (L 17-32) MSC
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Match vs Hulk MSC
Fri Dec 7 6:00 PM Match vs Wonder Woman MSC
Sun Dec 16 9:30 AM Match vs Iron Man MSC

 

Hulk

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 28 6:00 PM Match vs Iron Man (L 15-28) MSC
Fri Oct 19 6:00 PM Match vs Wonder Woman (W 24-21) MSC
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM Match vs Spiderman (L 18-25) MSC
Sun Nov 11 9:30 AM Match vs Thor (23-23) MSC
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Match vs Captain America MSC
Sun Dec 23 9:30 AM Match vs Superman MSC

 

Iron Man

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 28 6:00 PM Match vs Hulk (W 28-15) MSC
Fri Oct 12 6:00 PM Match vs Spiderman (W 18-17) MSC
Fri Nov 2 6:00 PM Match vs Wonder Woman (L 15-25) MSC
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Match vs Batman MSC
Fri Nov 30 6:00 PM Match vs Superman MSC
Sun Dec 16 9:30 AM Match vs Captain America MSC

 

Spiderman

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 5 6:00 PM Match vs Wonder Woman (L 13-26) MSC
Fri Oct 12 6:00 PM Match vs Iron Man (L 17-18) MSC
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM Match vs Hulk (W 25-18) MSC
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Match vs Batman (W 30-14) MSC
Sun Dec 9 9:30 AM Match vs Superman MSC
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Match vs Thor MSC

 

Superman

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 30 9:30 AM Match vs Thor (19-19) MSC
Sun Oct 21 9:30 AM Match vs Batman (L 22-25) MSC
Sun Nov 4 9:30 AM Match vs Captain America (W 32-17) MSC
Fri Nov 30 6:00 PM Match vs Iron Man MSC
Sun Dec 9 9:30 AM Match vs Spiderman MSC
Sun Dec 23 9:30 AM Match vs Hulk MSC

 

Thor

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 30 9:30 AM Match vs Superman (19-19) MSC
Sun Oct 14 9:30 AM Match vs Captain America (L 17-25) MSC
Sun Nov 11 9:30 AM Match vs Hulk (23-23) MSC
Sun Dec 2 9:30 AM Match vs Batman MSC
Fri Dec 14 6:00 PM Match vs Wonder Woman MSC
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Match vs Spiderman MSC

 

Wonder Woman

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 5 6:00 PM Match vs Spiderman (W 26-13) MSC
Fri Oct 19 6:00 PM Match vs Hulk (L 21-24) MSC
Fri Nov 2 6:00 PM Match vs Iron Man (W 25-15) MSC
Fri Dec 7 6:00 PM Match vs Captain America MSC
Fri Dec 14 6:00 PM Match vs Thor MSC
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Match vs Batman MSC