MSC Hawks Copper: Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster


Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules are posted, additional MJBL games will be added shortly. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 (L 12-14) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa (W 19-13) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 4B (L 5-41) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 17 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 10-45) MSC Red
Thu Oct 21 5:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Point Boro Panthers (L 12-34) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun Oct 24 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B34 (L 9-39) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 30 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (W 1-0) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Nov 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 6 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (W 16-7) MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 6:55 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Brass (W 26-15) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 1 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Running Rebels (L 19-22) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ