MSC Hawks Copper (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 23 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sky (L) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 29 7:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Storm MSC Red
Fri Dec 29 7:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45O (L 23-33) MSC Red
Wed Jan 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 13 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chestnut (W 23-21) MSC Red
Wed Jan 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 24 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power (L 16-31) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jan 28 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Cranbury Blue (L 11-31) MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 7 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Sat Feb 10 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D (L 14-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Feb 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 21 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 23 6:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons White (L 12-18) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Feb 24 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 7-20) MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 11 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Puglia (L) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ