MSC Hawks Copper (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Nov 7-8 Teacher's Convention Camp at MSC or CJB

Nov 16 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

 

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 25. The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Fri Oct 18. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Copper

Name Uniform #
Angelin Arumainayagam
Om Balchandani
Vivaan Chhabra
Agam Gill
Jodhfateh Khosa
Ty Levine
Sidak Setia
Farhan Shiraz

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
MSC Red
Fri Sep 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 28 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 20-16) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 5 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (L 4-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 13 9:30 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Bronze (L 5-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 13 11:30 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 34Y (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 2:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim Woodland Elementary
42 Harrison Ave
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 16 10:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB