MSC Hawks Copper (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Fall 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Copper

Name Uniform #
Aditya Alvekar
Brayden Cicero 20
Xavier Feneque 13
Karan Karri 4
Yejvan Madhanlal
Arnav Mani 23
Shreyas Mishra
Agastya Mittal 22
Neel Nadkarni 13
Manav Patel
Vivaan Singla 6
Eeshan Vutkuri

Fall 2017 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 23 9:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (L 21-27) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 7 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Royal (W 22-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 8 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 4 (L 9-49) MSC Red
Wed Oct 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 15 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sky (W 12-8) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 28-Sun Oct 29: Fall TipOff Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 4 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa MSC Red
Sun Nov 5 10:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Red CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Nov 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 12 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Titans St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Sat Nov 18 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BBA 34 MSC Red