MSC Hawks Copper: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2023 Roster


Spring 2023 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 19 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Sep 24 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (L 17-28) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Sep 26 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 1 2:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56Y (L 15-56) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 8 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Galaxy (L 15-26) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 15 2:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 45 Red (W 38-22) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Mon Oct 17 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Oct 24 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Oct 30 6:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 12-56) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Nov 13 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 22-16)
* sub coach Justin
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 19 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B56 (L 16-35) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 26 1:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Lithium (L 19-45) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 26 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Forest (L 17-40) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Dec 1 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56CT (L 33-53) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ