MSC Hawks Copper: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Copper

Name Uniform #
Nayan Adhikari
Ritvik Bandi
Jacob Chung 73
Ishaan Grandhi
Vivaan Jalari
Riaan Khanna 42
Prahlad Koushik
Ryan Kumar 28
Joel Oriendo 74
Yuvan Tummala
Nayan Vattikuti 8

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 19 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Sep 24 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (L 17-28) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Sep 26 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 1 2:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56Y MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Oct 17 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Mon Oct 24 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Mon Nov 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri-Sun Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations