MSC Hawks Copper: Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Copper

Name Uniform #
Rhys Bhatia
Daniel Chu 17
Jax Chu 18
Ishaan Grandhi
Ethan Kizner 8
Prahlad Koushik
Brady Mittendorf
Swarnim Mulik
Kiaan Pandey
Brandon Pavlichko
Vihaan Sriram

Fall 2021 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow