MSC Hawks Forest (Boys 4-5th Grade)

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Nov 16 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

 

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Forest

Name Uniform #
Vihaan Chhabra
Adam Farhood
Sriyan Gudisey 7
Hari Gudugunti
Ajay Charles Hornat
Anay Kapoor
Mesum Khan
Aryan Kunwar 37
Aarush Majmundar 11
Anay Patel
Ethan Wang

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 14 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Red Storm (L 22-42) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 21 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray (L 14-34)
* sub coach Zach Moran
CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 28 2:05 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Inferno Sciarappa (L 21-29) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Sep 29 4:30 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Carbon (W 22-6) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 5 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 34 Gold (L 17-60) MSC Red
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 6:40 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Dates (L) Dugan Elementary Sch
48 Topanemus Rd
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Davis (W 32-16) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 3 9:45 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 22-29) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 9 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Maroon (L 14-15) St.Anthony.of.Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Nov 13 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lincroft Rebels MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 16 10:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Dec 14, 10 or 11am: possible Fall MJBL Playoff Game CJB
Sun Dec 15 10:35 AM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game CJB