MSC Hawks Forest: Boys 5th/6th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Forest

Name Uniform #
Adrian Baez
Shubham Goyal
Cooper Intorcia
Matthew Mejia
Jayden Melendez
Philip Monti
Taylor Monti
Armaan Oberoi
Yaden Silver
Saheb Singh Manku
David Spence II
Ethan Van Slooten

Fall 2021 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 25 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Gray MSC.Red
Tue Sep 28 6:05 PM Practice vs CJ Hawks 34Y MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 2 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Green CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow