MSC Hawks Forest (Boys 4-5th Grade)

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Forest

Name Uniform #
Vihaan Chhabra
Adam Farhood
Sammy Farhood
Hari Gudugunti
Ajay Charles Hornat
Anay Kapoor
Mesum Khan
Aryan Kunwar 37
Anay Patel

Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 14 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Red Storm (L 22-42) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sarah Dessner
MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 21 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray
* sub coach Zach Moran
CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 28-Sun Sep 29: Sept Showdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red