MSC Hawks Forest (Boys 6-7th Grade)

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

     Winter 2020-21 MJBL Registration Now OPEN,

Don't miss Early Discounts!

Nov 5-6 Teacher's Convention Clinic

Nov 27 Black Friday Clinic

Dec 28-31 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2020 Roster

MSC Hawks Forest

Name Uniform #
Alex Boykov
Ryan Collins 30
Joseph Goldberg 23
Arie Goldenberg 45
Jacob Greczek
Ayaan Hallur 49
Matthew Molinelli
Ryan Reynolds
George Tsintolas 48
Max Visoky
Ryan Zaleski
Jacob Zemlinsky 12

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 30 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Olsen (W 37-27) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Sun Oct 4 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY Sports 6 (L 7-43) MSC Outdoor 1
Mon Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 11 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Inferno Sciarappa 56 (L 17-34) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 11 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 56Y (L 18-28) MSC Outdoor 1
Mon Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 14 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 6 JV (L 12-46) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Sat Oct 17 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Intensity (L 21-25) MSC Outdoor 1
Mon Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 56Y Marlin.Estates.Park.Outdoor.Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 1 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Gold MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Nov 2 4:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 7 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 5 Select MSC.Yellow
Mon Nov 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 12 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 7Y MSC.Red