MSC Hawks Mint (Boys & Girls 3-4th Grade)

Coach Ryan Granito

RyanG@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Mint

Name Uniform #
Julian Davis Perrulli 11
Jolie Ferber 8
Brandon Gonzalez 13
Lizbeth He
Savannah Lukaric 30
Cory McMahan 10
Aarav Raina 20
Mariah Vargas 11
Brendan Zachary

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Black (L 12-26)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Red
Sun Apr 8 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Maroon (W 12-8)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Mon Apr 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 21 1:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (W 26-9) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 23 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 28 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 10-20) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Apr 30 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Sun May 6 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3R (W) MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 12:05 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3R (L 19-31) MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 4:05 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (W 17-13)
* sub coach Joe Ross
St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Mon May 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 19 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Mystics (W 16-12) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon May 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 1 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr White (L 9-17) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Mon Jun 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 22 5:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Rumson Rockets CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 24, 9am or 11am at MSC: Spring MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Tue Jun 26 7:00 PM possible Spring MJBL Championship Game CJB