MSC Hawks Mint (Boys 3rd/4th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

June 1 Shooting Clinic at CJB

June 16 Father's Day 2 v 2 Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Mint

Name Uniform #
Arnav Bushan 25
Ryder Doucette
Jax Duhigg 5
Ryan Frascella 11
Matthew Gibson 34
Aidan Harris 8
Karan Karri
Joseph Lomangino
Thomas Montagna 14
Alex Saulnier

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 25 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 1 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Holmdel 3B (L 11-29) MSC Yellow
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 11 3:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs JWBC Elite 3 (L 9-48) MSC Red
Sun May 12 1:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (W 1-0) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon May 13 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri May 17 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Force (W 19-14) MSC Yellow
Mon May 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 22 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras MSC Yellow
Thu May 30 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Strong MSC Red
Fri May 31 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Central Jersey Ballers MSC Red
Sat Jun 1 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Jun 9 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple MSC Red
Mon Jun 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 14 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Boys 3 Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 15 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y MSC Yellow