MSC Hawks Purple (Girls 2nd-4th Grade)

Coach Abdullah Nieskens

AbdullahN@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

Shooting Clinic: Sat Sept 7, 12-1:30pm at MSC

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
Sportika-Court 1
Fri Apr 5 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 6 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 8-18) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 14 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Storm (L 4-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Apr 17 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Girls 4 (L 1-56) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 19 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Apr 22 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Elem White (L 0-1) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue May 7 6:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Warriors (L 8-17) Howell Middle School North
501 Squankum Yellowbrook Rd
Farmingdale, NJ
Fri May 10 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 11 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 6-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 17 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 18 4:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Elem White (L 3-16)
* sub coach Davonte
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 24 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ken Davis
Sportika-Court 6
Fri May 31 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sun Jun 2 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Elem White (L 2-16) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat Jun 8 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 10-49) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jun 13 5:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Warriors (L 0-1) MSC Red