MSC Hawks Purple (Girls 2nd-4th Grade)

Coach Abdullah Nieskens

AbdullahN@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Purple

Name Uniform #
Swarangi Andhare 11
Samvida Boppudi
Ashlyn Cerniglia
Tvisha Jagannathan 6
Stella Marcus
Sreenidhi Nune
Jiaa Parikh 4
Ruhin Patel 8

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
Sportika-Court 1
Fri Apr 5 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 6 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 8-18) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 14 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Storm (L 4-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Apr 17 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Girls 4 (L 1-56) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 19 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Apr 22 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Elem White (L 0-1) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue May 7 6:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Warriors Howell Middle School North
501 Squankum Yellowbrook Rd
Farmingdale, NJ
Fri May 10 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 17 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Fri May 24 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Fri May 31 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Fri Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6