MSC Hawks Royal (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Click below for Evaluation Dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations

Monroe Sports Center -  Marlboro Area (CJB - formerly Kelvin's)

 West Windsor Area  -  Howell Area  

The MSC coaching staff will place every player at the Evaluation onto a MSC Hawks team!


 

Summer 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Royal

Name Uniform #
Sammy Farhood 8
Drew Fasbach
George Lozbin
Yejvan Madhanlal
Jordan Morton 1
Varun Pannala
Remy Picinich
Arjan Singh
Spencer Stramback
Eeshan Vutkuri
Jordan Zarraga

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jun 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 1 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Storm (W 25-13) MSC Red
Sun Jul 2 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Smoke (W) MSC Red
Wed Jul 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 8 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power (L 18-20) MSC Red
Sun Jul 9 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Warhawks (L 18-35) MSC Red
Wed Jul 12 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 9:00 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 19-39) MSC Red
Sun Jul 16 9:00 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Howell Hawks 3 (L 25-44) MSC Red
Wed Jul 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 29 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carolina MSC Red
Wed Aug 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 5 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks 3 MSC Red
Wed Aug 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 13 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 16 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 18 8:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury 3 MSC Yellow