MSC Hawks Royal: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Gabrielle Harris

GabrielleH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Royal

Name Uniform #
Pranav Agaram
Nitil Janyavula
Ansh Patel
Jaineel Patel
Krish Patel
Robin Singh
Ayaan Sinha
Ethan Van Slooten

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 49-19)
* sub coach Tyler Armstrong
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 1 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Oct 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri-Sun Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations