MSC Hawks Star (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Abdullah Nieskens

AbdullahN@monroesportscenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Star

Name Uniform #
Shaun Appert
Brice Harper-Capes
Vincent Mauro
Patrick McGowan
Jacob Palacios
Varun Pannala
Ryan Pestano 22
Veer Raju 43
Austin Schiappa
Manveer Singh 31

Summer 2019 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Summer MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri July 26.  The full Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted by Wed July 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jun 26 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 29 3:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (W 33-22) MSC Red
Wed Jul 3 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 6 7:25 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (W 26-22)
* sub coach Sarah Dessner
MSC Red
Wed Jul 10 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 13 7:50 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray (L 28-31) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 14 11:30 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks Justin (W 43-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 17 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 21 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Justin MSC Red
Wed Jul 31 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 7 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 14 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 21 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow