MSC Hawks Star: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Chris Thompson

ChristopherT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Star

Name Uniform #
Rohan Desai
Benjamin Faigin 22
Shane Gorman
Godraheem Gravehise Jr. 5
Ainesh Manik 22
Dylan Mason 35
Nihal Menthula

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 8 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 16 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (L 23-53)
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jul 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 23 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (L 24-48) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jul 29 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 30 8:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.78O (W 33-31) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 6 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate (W 50-35) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 13 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC
Sun Aug 14 4:15 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 7 Blue Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun Aug 14 5:10 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 6 Blue Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Aug 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 20 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs DC Knights MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 27 12:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78Y MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 28 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Sep 4 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Exit 98 7 White CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 11 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC