MSC Hawks Voltage: Boys 8th/9th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Voltage

Name Uniform #
Garrett Atlak
Owen Bookman 15
Alex Bronfman 10
Peter Chrysler
William DeMuth
AJ Englander
Aidan Friedman 11
Francesco Macaluso 50
Logan Madden 33
Krish Parekh 44
Ayan Phadnis 37
Ethan Rosenfeld 62

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Apr 16 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong.8 BJW (L 63-94) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Apr 23 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong.8 Strong ZM (L 43-46) MSC Red
Tue Apr 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue May 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat May 7 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong.8 Marcus (W 58-52) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat May 14 6:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Lightning (L 44-61) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sat May 14 8:45 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Inferno Warriors Black (L 37-45) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Tue May 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat May 21 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver (W 71-40) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue May 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun May 29 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops B8 White CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue May 31 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 4 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs TBD CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 12 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Next Basket Wins B8 Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Tue Jun 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 18 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78S CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB