MSC Hawks White (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks White

Name Uniform #
Daniel Giblin
Arya Goppenahalli 24
Jonah Heimann 40
Arjun Jayaswal
Samhith Karpakula Umesh
Tsubasa Kawaharada
Ashwin Kokate 12
Aarav Shah 21
Takuma Ueda
Ishan Vanjara 52
Anish Velaparthi 12
Vaishnav Venkat

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 3 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Apr 14 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Crusaders (L 21-30) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Apr 25 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver (W 38-21) MSC Red
Wed May 1 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun May 5 2:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Hoopsters (W 26-21) MSC Red
Wed May 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 11 8:45 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Iron Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat May 11 8:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs B-Town Elite 7 (L 35-45) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed May 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 16 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 37-35) MSC Red
Wed May 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jun 2 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders Gray (L 32-64) Trenton-Catholic-Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Wed Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jun 6 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Flesta (L 42-51) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Jun 12 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Clutch (L 36-48) MSC Red
Sun Jun 16 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Glory (1-1) MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 21 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (L 32-43) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ