MSC Hawks White (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks White

Name Uniform #
Giedrius Basha
Ryder Ciorciari
Mariano Johnson 24
Ethan Katz
Ayana Manzoor 6
Sarim Manzoor
Anton Mohlenhoff 11
Sarah Perlmutter 23
Sunayna Shah
Christopher Thomas 41
Brendan Zachary

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 30 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 9 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (L 12-24)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Blue (L 8-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 23 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Galaxy (L 8-36) MSC Red
Thu Apr 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat May 20 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D MSC Red
Thu May 25 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 27 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Silver MSC Red
Thu Jun 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 3 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Neon CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 10 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Galaxy MSC Red
Sun Jun 11 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blaze MSC Red