MSC Hawks White (Boys 5-7th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks White

Name Uniform #
Ihsan Aksoy 5
Tahsin Aksoy 7
Yiming Chen
Lucas Choi 10
Caden Co
Rohit Datta 10
Anish Enjapoori
Caleb Esi 55
Blake Gresh
Aarav Narang 22
Aidar Nurtayev 11
Varun Pendyala

Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 17 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Sep 22 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Intensity Borgen (L 26-27) MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Oct 4 7:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maroon (W 20-8) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 5 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (L 16-50) MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 12 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 16-30) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 22 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 26 11:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Gray (W 20-17) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .CJ Express MW (L 24-34) MSC Red
Tue Oct 29 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Nov 5 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 9 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Magic (L 17-32) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Nov 22 8:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Gray (L 11-22) MSC Red
Sun Nov 24 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black (L 12-62) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 30 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Winston (L 12-21) MSC Yellow