MSC Hawks White (Boys 4-6th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

Tabiasc@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks White

Name Uniform #
Steven Carraghan
Sriven Chittamuru 13
Chris Jaison 31
Sansita Krishna 12
SHREYAS Mishra
Aryan Pandya
Armaan Seth 11
Manu Tadapathri 22
Nitin Wilfred 9
William Yang 3

Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri July 20.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by Mon July 16. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 6 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jul 7 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (L 10-34) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 13 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 15 12:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (L 16-49) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 15 2:25 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (L 11-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jul 20 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jul 27 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 3 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 10 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 17 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 24 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club