MSC Hawks Blizzard: Boys 2-3rd Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 23 School's Out Clinic

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2023-24 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 22 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jan 5 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 3 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Acorn (W 20-2) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Feb 9 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Chris Thompson
MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 10 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Jersey Flight G23 (W 24-6) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Feb 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 25 6:00 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .MSK Hawks Cranberry (L 4-39) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Sun Feb 25 6:55 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .Wizards B2 (L 4-21) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Fri Mar 1 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chill (L 3-25) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Mar 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 9 9:50 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .Oceanport Knights Archer (W 13-10) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Mar 13 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Jersey Flight G23 (W 33-1) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Mar 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 16 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Heat B23 (L 8-23) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Mar 18 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Brick Ballers White Schmitz (W 6-2) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Mar 22 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Midd South Travel Herron (W 25-7)
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Mar 24 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Falcons Acorn (W)
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 24 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Championship Game vs DSN B2 Catania (W 16-13)
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
North Championship