MSC Hawks Bold: Boys 2-3rd Grade

Coach Lou Roche

LouR@monroesportscenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Bold

Name Uniform #
Preston Buonocore 75
Luca De Mattia 80
Cameron Dziubeck
Michael Grace 64
Marc Hanna 74
Jasraj Kaler 27
Anthony Kandelaki 2
Dylan Parekh 16
Ben Seested
Vivaan Sharma
Vihari Tadikonda 34

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete practice schedules are posted, MJBL & Tournament Games will be added shortly.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Apr 4 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Apr 7 3:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Wizards Boys 8u (L 7-48) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 13 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Flight Quigley (L 3-36) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Apr 28 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B23 Windsor-Athletic-Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu May 23 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu May 30 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2