MSC Hawks Cobalt: Boys 4-5th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2023-24 Roster

 

MSC Hawks Cobalt

Name Uniform #
Ethan Alawode
Ayden Bansal
Aryan Bondugula 89
Isaac Jasmin 48
Abhiram Khambhampati
Faaiz Khan 44
Aadhvik Lingampally
Ryan M Long
Zavian Miglani
Henry OBrien
Puneeth Paleti
Ansh Singirappa

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 22 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jan 5 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 6 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34Y (W 23-17) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jan 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 4 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Boys 3B (W 20-18) Indian Hill Main Gym
735 Holmdel Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sat Feb 10 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Carbon (W 32-31) Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Feb 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 17 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Basic Steps Monsters Red (W 35-18) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Feb 17 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Jackson B4 (L 19-25) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Feb 24 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs A-Town (L 24-27) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Feb 25 12:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Fair Haven Wenzel CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 12 6:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Levine CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Mar 16 10:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Air Ball Assassins 2 Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Stingers Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ