MSC Hawks Comet: Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Tavian Alford

TavianA@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Comet

Name Uniform #
Ayden Bansal
Aarush Bhow
Sushaanth Kamineni 69
Abhiram Khambhampati
Saahil Khemchandani
Nischay Koreka 27
Aadhvik Lingampally
Danny McGowan 5
Zavian Miglani
Shreyansh Nalajala 73
Madhav Ramalingam
Ansh Singirappa

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete practice schedules are posted, MJBL & Tournament Games will be added shortly.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 5 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 13 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Tommy (L 18-19) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 21 5:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Wizards Boys 9u MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 26 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Fri May 3 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 17 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Fri May 24 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Fri May 31 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Fri Jun 7 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2