MSC Hawks Denim: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

justinm@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 27 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Wed Oct 4 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Wed Oct 11 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Oct 14 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ Green (L 18-25) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Sat Oct 14 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ Blue (L 17-37) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Wed Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 21 12:05 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray (W 30-10) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 21 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Little Silver Warriors B4 (L 17-47) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 28 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Lithium (L 25-28) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 29 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 46-11) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Nov 1 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Nov 4 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Dream Team (W 39-32) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 11 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton YMCA B56 (L 15-30) Princeton Family YMCA
59 Paul Robeson Pl
Princeton, NJ
Wed Nov 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 26 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Galaxy (W 27-25) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Dec 9 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 35-13) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Dec 15 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs XHNJ Green (W 28-24) Sportika_Court 6
Sat Dec 16 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs NJ Falcons Lithium (L 33-38) MSC Yellow
North Championship