MSC Hawks Lilac: Girls 4-5th Grade

Coach Onyebuchi Onyejieke

OnyeO@monroesportscenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration



 

MSC Hawks Lilac

Name Uniform #
Lia Alcamo 65
Madison Boyce 66
Katelynn Hoyt 93
Chisato Ikegami 53
Kayla Isaacs 43
Lena Oliva 62
Aarna Pandey 53
Fumie Sakamoto 46
Aria Sharma 40
Ayla Tumillo

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 6 11:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Aces Rose (L 15-39) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Apr 14 4:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs EBSA Bears G345 (L 20-23) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 28 7:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers Girls Elem Green CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow