MSC Hawks Mint: Girls 5-6th Grade

Coach Lou Roche

LouR@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Mint

Name Uniform #
Bianca Bertone 38
Neha Christopher
Laasya Kamineni 83
Natalie Kandelaki 39
Emerie Kane 84
Gargi Narnavre 20
Jeena Sinha 77

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete practice schedules are posted, MJBL & Tournament Games will be added shortly.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 13 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Aces Rose (L 9-28) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 2
Mon Apr 22 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 27 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs JSE G5 Spence CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 6 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon May 13 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon May 20 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat-Sun May 25-26: Summer TipOff Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 10 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Jun 17 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2