MSC Hawks Plum: Girls 6-7th Grade

Coach Javon Fisher

javonf@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 23 School's Out Clinic

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Oct 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jade (W 13-12) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 14 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G567 (L 7-36) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 29 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Aces Cardinal (L 3-14) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 4 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers White Ravaioli (L 1-54) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 12 5:00 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .JSE 45 Nikki (L 7-22)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 12 7:20 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Jade (L) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sun Nov 19 8:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs forfeit (L)
Wed Nov 22 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Nov 25 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .G3 45 (L)
* sub coach James Lee
Sportika.Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Nov 29 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong Girls Middle HP (L 4-42) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 6 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sat Dec 9 5:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .St Gabriel G456 (L 10-25) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ