MSC Hawks Rose: Girls 6-7th Grade

Coach Onyebuchi Onyejieke

OnyeO@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Rose

Name Uniform #
Akshainie Akula 21
Anvitha Bujala 96
Vanshika Chenikkala 22
Safaa Hisham 88
Neethu Kakarla 96
Manusri Kunapareddy
Tami Ojo 47
Shambhavi Pandey
Anwitha Poluri 54
Anika Rusiya 35
Jade Wu

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete practice schedules are posted, MJBL & Tournament Games will be added shortly.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs OB Hoops Academy ES (L 16-54) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 28 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs JR Tigers CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations