MSC Hawks Volt: Boys HS

Coach Onye Onyejieki

OnyeO@monroesportscenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2023-24 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Dec 19 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Tue Jan 2 8:30 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Jan 14 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Jersey Elite B9 (L 26-63) Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Jan 14 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .NUI JV (L 25-37) Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Feb 3 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zap (L 40-44) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Feb 9 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs D43 Hoops (L 41-62) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Feb 13 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 16 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions 9 Blue (L) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Feb 27 8:30 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Mar 10 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs D43 Hoops (L 27-50) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Fri Mar 15 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wolfpack HS (L 40-82) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Mar 18 7:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 9 White (L 40-44) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zap (L) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Mar 24 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 9 Silver (L 61-82) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ