2021-22 Tennis Key Dates

The 2021-22 Tennis Season begins on Wed, Sept 8, 2021 and runs for 36 weeks, excluding the following days off:

  • Wed, Sept 16, 2021: Yom Kippur (MSC open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Thur, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 28, 2021: Thanksgiving Break - (MSC closed Nov 26, open the other days, but Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Fri, Dec 24, 2021 - Sat, Jan 1, 2022: Holiday Break (MSC closed Dec 25 & Jan 1, open the other days, but Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Mon, Jan 17, 2022: MLK Holiday (MSC open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Sun, April 17, 2022: Easter (MSC may be open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Mon, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day (MSC may be open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)

 2020-21 Tennis Key Dates

The 2020-21 Tennis Season begins on Tues, Sept 8, 2020 and runs for 36 weeks, excluding the following days off:

  • Sat, Sept 19, 2020: Rosh Hashanah (MSC open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Mon, Sept 28, 2020: Yom Kippur (MSC open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Thur, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29, 2020: Thanksgiving Break - (MSC closed Nov 26, open the other days, but Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Thur, Dec 24, 2020 - Fri, Jan 1, 2021: Holiday Break (MSC closed Dec 25 & Jan 1, open the other days, but Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Mon, Jan 18, 2021: MLK Holiday (MSC open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Sun, April 4, 2021: Easter (MSC may be open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)
  • Mon, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day (MSC may be open, Season Courts and Clinics are OFF)

2020-21 USTA Tournament Dates

Many season courts and clinics will be OFF on the following dates.  
MSC Staff will notify all season court and clinic members the week before.
 
 
  • Friday Sept 11th, 2020 12U Green Ball (after 4pm)
  • Friday Sept 18th, 2020 12U Green Ball (after 4pm)
  • Friday Sept 25th, 2020 10U Orange Ball (after 4pm)
  • Friday, October 30 - Sunday, Nov 1st, 2020 
  • Friday Nov 27th, 2020 10U Orange Ball
  • Friday, November 27 - Sunday, November 29th, 2020 (Thanksgiving Break)
  • Saturday, December 26 - Sunday, December 27, 2020 (Holiday Break)
  • Tuesday December 29th, 2020 10U Orange Ball 
  • Saturday, January 16 - Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Monday January 18th, 2021 12U Green Ball (MLK Day)
  • Friday, February 12 - Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Saturday March 13th, 2021-Adult One Day Open 
  • Friday, April 2nd-Saturday April 3rd, 2021 (Sunday -April 4th - Easter) 
  • Sunday, May 30 - Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)

2020-21 Season Court Start & End Dates

(These dates are subject to change based on snow and other cancellations)

Day Start Date End Date
Monday Sept 14 June 14
Tuesday Sept 8 May 18
Wednesday Sept 9 May 19
Thursday  Sept 10 June 3
Friday  Sept 11 June 4
Saturday Sept 12 June 26
Sunday Sept 13 June 27

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: