CJ Hawks Boys 15U, 9th Grade

Yellow Team

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyB@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

CJ Hawks.9Y

Name Uniform #
Alexis Roy Cherian
Jonah Frank 4
Shraaptesh Lokanda
Patrick Murl 27
Dominic Pistilli 37
Nikhil Sethuraman
Joshua Tattegrain
Arnav Thakre 4
Matthew D Thompson

Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 17 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 25 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Apr 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 23 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zap (W 46-36) MSC Red
Fri Apr 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 30 12:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Zone (W 35-31) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 1 2:05 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Loot Llamas (L 32-39) MSC Red
Sun May 1 3:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .PRISMS Fightin Falcons (L 31-52) MSC Red
Fri May 6 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Training 5B
Sun May 8 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.9B (L 29-59) MSC Red
Fri May 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri May 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 25 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Wave East (L 38-91) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Fri May 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 4 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .BDSA Hoops B8 Wave CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Jun 5 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Loot Llamas MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 12 7:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Zap CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 18 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zone MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 19 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .BDSA Hoops B8 Wave MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB
Mon Jun 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jul 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Jul 9-10: Summer Bash Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jul 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Mon Sep 3-5: Labor Day Classic Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.