CJ Hawks Boys 15U, 9th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

CJ Hawks 9Y

Name Uniform #
Ali Ahmed
Sunit Chakraborty 7
John Cipriani 29
Daniil Kuzmitski
Sean McAleer 24
Adam Rada 28
Youssef Shokry
Logan Witkowski 16

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 10 5:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 17 3:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 5 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 7 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Predators (L 29-42) MSC Red
Sun Oct 8 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Diamond (L 33-53) MSC Red
Mon Oct 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 12 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 14 12:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 15 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks HSO (L 40-45) MSC Red
Mon Oct 16 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Howell Rampage White (L 33-40) MSC Red
Fri Oct 20 8:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fire CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 22 1:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 26 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 27 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks HSR MSC Red
Oct 28-29: Fall TipOff Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 2 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 4 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Triumph MSC Red
Sun Nov 5 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Mon Nov 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 11 11:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Nov 12: Hoop Heaven Fall Classic Basketball Tourn Whippany, NJ
Wed Nov 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
HS Tune-Up, Sat Nov 18, 10am-12pm OR Sun Nov 19, 4-6pm. Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/HS-Pre-Tryout-Tune-Up/ MSC


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches