CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 10-11th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Pat Boylan

PatrickB@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps: June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 11 Select

Name Uniform #
Neil DeFelice 13
Joshua Hayes 10
Blake Henis
Justin Kobrin
Jason Lindenbaum 44
Joshua Martinez 40
Joseph Morton 21
Ryan Quinn 11
Xavier Tisdale 14
Brendan Todd 5

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedules & tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC
Wed Mar 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 8 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Freehold Patriots White (L 49-51) MSC Red
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 30 8:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Slimes (W 50-25) MSC Red
Wed May 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 12 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Team Elevation 10 Blue East (W 52-23) MSC.Yellow
Mon May 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 18 12:00 PM More Ballin For The Buck Tournament Game vs Warriors Ed (W 62-38) Hoop Heaven (Court 3)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sat May 18 2:00 PM More Ballin For The Buck Tournament Game vs TBD (L 51-54) Hoop Heaven
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sun May 19 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Holmdel Thunder (W 57-56) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon May 20 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 29 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons JV (W 54-48) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 2 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Express BHS Jan (W 79-35) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Mon Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 5 8:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Jun 8 5:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Ocean Renegades Varsity (L 32-46) Peddie School-Court 1
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Jun 8 8:15 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Howell Hurricanes (W 52-27) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 9 11:00 AM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Team Elevation 10 Blue West (W 48-42) Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Mon Jun 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 12 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones (W 50-38) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 16 1:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hornets 10 (W 42-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 22 1:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs Scotia (W 49-30) MSC Red
Sat Jun 22 3:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs .Garden State Heavyweights HS (L 51-58) MSC Red
Mon Jun 24 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 4
Tue Jun 25 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Future (W 45-41) MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 27 9:00 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs Braves (W 60-52) MSC Red
Southwest Championship
Mon Jul 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jul 5 10:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Global Squad Academy (L 30-55) Sportika.Court 3
Sat Jul 6 9:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Hoops Psi Phi Sportika.Court 3
Sat Jul 6 11:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Hoops Academy Sportika.Court 5
Sun Jul 7 9:00 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Global Squad Academy Brown
* sub coach John Paul
Sportika.Court 7
Mon Jul 8 8:15 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Jul 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 14 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Wolfpack (W 50-46) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 21 2:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs SR Rams (W 61-56) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jul 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 28 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Peanut Butter (W 50-46) MSC Red
Mon Jul 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 31 5:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders BHS (L 40-46) MSC Red
Sat Aug 3 10:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Mountain Bball (L 48-53) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Aug 4 12:40 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Panther BHS (L 45-59) Sportika_Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Aug 4 8:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Wolfpack (L 64-66) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 11 8:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hornets 10 (L 39-64)
* sub coach John Paul
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 13 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 18 8:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Ascenders (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Aug 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 25 2:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Rte 33 Titans MSC Red
Tue Aug 27 8:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs WVM MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 31 7:50 PM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Wed Sep 4 8:00 PM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sat Sep 7 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register Online at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Sun Sep 8 5:30 PM Fall/Winter CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2019
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.