CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 10-11th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Pat Boylan

PatrickB@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 11 Select

Name Uniform #
Neil DeFelice 13
Joshua Hayes 10
Blake Henis
Jason Lindenbaum 44
Joshua Martinez 40
Joseph Morton 21
Ryan Quinn 11
Xavier Tisdale 14
Brendan Todd

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC
Wed Mar 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 8 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Freehold Patriots White (L 49-51) MSC Red
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 27 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Staten Island Pythons Quincy CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Express BHS Grif The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Apr 28 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is BJV White The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Mon Apr 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 30 8:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Slimes MSC Red
Wed May 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon May 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 12 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Rte 33 Titans MSC Red
Mon May 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 18: More Ballin for the Buck Basketball Tournament Whippany, NJ
Wed May 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2019
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.