CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 3rd-4th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Roster

CJ Hawks 34B

Name Uniform #
Rhys Bhatia 7
Vivaan Chhabra 22
Sebastian Gonzalez Urista 5
Savion Lewis
Jack Martinez 34
Travis Mazzeo 11
Blake McClain 13
Nico Rafael 17
Gautam Srinivasan 21

 

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The complete practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple MJBL league games will be posted shortly and the full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct.  The winter MJBL schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 19 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 24 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs forfeit (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Sep 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 2 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 45S CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 9: 1-Day Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Oct 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 31 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Nov 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon-Sat Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jan 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 15: 1-Day Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jan 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Mar 11-12: March Meltdown Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Click Here to Register for the CJH Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL COST!

 

Fees:  Fall/Winter 2022-23

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2022 - March 2023
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.