CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 7 Select

Name Uniform #
Ray Gooley 52
Garrick Harrill 18
Slade Harrill 24
Wesley Hewitt
Devin Kimmick 26
William Lerman 45
John Liedtka 41
Chase Neuert 13
Vikram Parasuram 30
Izzy Vargas 5

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27. The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 12 6:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Fri Mar 23 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM 1 Hour Half Court Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 5 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 12 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 14 2:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Albany Knicks (L 45-70) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Hawks Elite Black 7 (L 34-46) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 15 8:00 AM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team Swish 7 (W 53-26) MSC Red
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 19 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 26 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 3 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat May 5: More Ballin for the Buck Tournament Whippany, NJ
Tue May 8 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 10 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 15 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 17 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 19-20: Predators Hoops Tournament Holmdel, NJ
Tue May 22 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 24 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 31 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 2-3: YBOA NY/NJ District Championship MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 7 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 9-10: 22nd Annual Shore Shootout MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jun 12 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 14 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jul 14-15: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2018
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.