CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 7 Select

Name Uniform #
Jasin Astafa
Hubert Baszak
Caden Co
Michael Galterio
Ryder Kemple
Landon Lewis
Christian Lopez
Patrick O'Connell

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 29 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Oct 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Oct 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Nov 26-28 Thanksgiving Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun-Fri Dec 26-31 Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $400 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will run from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.