CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster


Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 12 6:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Fri Mar 23 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM 1 Hour Half Court Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 5 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 12 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 14 2:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Albany Knicks (L 45-70) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Hawks Elite Black 7 (L 34-46) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 15 8:00 AM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team Swish 7 (W 53-26) MSC Red
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 19 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 26 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu May 3 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat May 5 10:30 AM Spring Shootout Tournament Game vs Warriors White Jeff (W 55-35) Hoop Heaven (Court 2)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sat May 5 12:30 PM Spring Shootout Tournament Game vs Heat Elite Tierney (W 52-33) Hoop Heaven (Court 2)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Tue May 8 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu May 10 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat May 12 1:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Hawks Blue 7 (W 55-20) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat May 12 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .The Express Boys 7 (W 48-35) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun May 13 6:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz 7th (W 77-22) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue May 15 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu May 17 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat May 19 11:00 AM Play Hard Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Hardwood Classics (L 42-51) Brewer Clark Rec Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat May 19 1:00 PM Play Hard Classic Tourn Game vs St Marks (W 46-43) Brewer Clark Rec Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun May 20 12:00 PM Play Hard Classic Tourn Game vs SI Mavericks Bryan (W 56-30) Sportika - Court 2
Sun May 20 2:00 PM Play Hard Classic Tourn Championship Game vs NJ Hardwood Classics (L 39-54) Sportika - Court 2
Tue May 22 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 24 8:00 PM Practice: 8-9pm Half Court, 9-9:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu May 31 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Jun 2 3:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs .Holmdel Hoopsters (W 51-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 2 4:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Hoops There It Is B6 Blue (W 57-41) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 3 4:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles Kirissa (L 20-37) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 3 6:55 PM possible YBOA Tourn Championship Game MSC
Tue Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 7 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Jun 9 6:55 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs MSU Select (W 55-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 9 8:45 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Staten Island Stingrays (L 43-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 10 4:55 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8B MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 12 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Jun 14 8:15 PM Practice: 8:15-9:15pm Half Court, 9:15-9:30pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Jun 21 6:45 PM Practice: 6:45-7:45pm Half Court, 7:45-8pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 23 12:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs Spartans (W 81-41) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jun 24 5:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs .Freehold Travel Smith (W 39-28) MSC Red
Sun Jun 24 6:55 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs .Crimson Knights (W 47-34) MSC Red
Thu Jun 28 4:45 PM Practice: 4:45-5pm Full Court, 5-6pm Half Court MSC Red
Sat Jul 7 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Force (W 52-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 14 1:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Trenton Ballerz (L 30-46) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jul 14 4:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8B (W 56-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 15 3:15 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs NJ Wildcats (L 37-39) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Thu Jul 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 21 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Lightning (L 38-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 28 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (W 75-35) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 29 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 7 (W 41-38) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 4 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Trenton Ballerz (W 45-43) MSC Red
Sun Aug 5 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Sonics (W 57-26) MSC.Yellow
Thu Aug 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 24 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hoopsters (L 44-52) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Aug 26 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Shore Sonics (W 65-31) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 29 7:30 PM CJ Hawks 8th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC
Sun Sep 2 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Tropic Thunder (W 58-38) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 7 7:35 PM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs Lightning (W 56-37) CJB Main
South Championship


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2018
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.