CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 7 Select

Name Uniform #
Jasin Astafa
Hubert Baszak
Caden Co
Jake Fruchtman 19
Michael Galterio
Ryder Kemple
Landon Lewis 9
Christian Lopez 2
Patrick O'Connell
Advait Ramanlal 33

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, tournament weekends and Fall MJBL schedule are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedules will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 29 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 2 9:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs FNTSY 6 Ryan (L 30-50) Croydon-Hall
900 Leonardville Rd
Leonardo, NJ
Wed Oct 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 11:00 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .North Burlington Wildcats (W 41-20) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 1:05 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Inferno Warriors (L 25-33) MSC Red
Wed Oct 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 16 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black RJ (L 49-53) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 23 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz Ryan Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun Oct 24 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 Gold RJ (W 53-49) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 24 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Team FNTSY 7 Ky (W 54-51) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 31 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Hard Will (L 35-71) MSC Red
Wed Nov 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 6 8:15 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Lynx (L 0-1) St.Barts
470 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ
Wed Nov 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 12 7:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hustle Academy Boys (W 37-33) McAuliffe Middle School
35 S Hope Chapel Rd
Jackson, NJ
Wed Nov 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 21 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B78 (L 27-61) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 22 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Surf Elite (W) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 26 8:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .St Clare B7 (L 24-49)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 27 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 Black RJ (L 40-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 27 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 8 White RS (L 37-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 2 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 Gold RJ (W 60-53) MSC Red
Fri Dec 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Dec 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Dec 11 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs OB Knights 7 Lee (W 51-43) Carl Sandburg Middle Sch
3439 County Rd 516
Old Bridge, NJ
Fri Dec 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Dec 18 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Red Rebels (W 39-34) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Dec 26 3:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Comets 7 (W 92-40) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 27 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8B (W 33-25) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jan 8 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs North Burlington Wildcats B78 (W 43-14) MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jan 22 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Sat Jan 22 6:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Somerset Select B7 (L 36-51) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Feb 5 3:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 7 Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Feb 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Mar 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Mar 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Mar 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $400 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will run from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.