CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com




 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 8Y

Name Uniform #
Ali Ahmed 13
Vikram Banda
Zachary Carpenter
Justin Holmes 42
Bhratram Kommi 12
Nick Laughery
Aditya Mota 15
Cameron Rivera 31
Yash Shrivastava
Lance Wagner
Jonathan Wong
Aaron Zhu 37

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Mar 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 5:30 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 27 8:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 29 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 1 1:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs SB Vikings 8 White (L 41-58) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 2 8:10 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Howell Inferno Suns (W 50-31) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 8 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones White (L 48-57) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 3:20 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs .LFWC Tigers (W 32-30) CJB Main
Sun Apr 23 4:10 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs IamBasketball (L 7-48) Trenton Catholic Academy
Sun Apr 23 6:30 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks Renegades (L 7-45) Trenton Catholic Academy
Pool E Semifinals
Mon Apr 24 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 26 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 30 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8G MSC Yellow
Mon May 1 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 7 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8R MSC Yellow
Mon May 8 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 15 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 18 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Holmdel Wolverines Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
May 20-21: CJ Cardinals Cardinal Classic Tourn Central NJ
Mon May 22 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 24 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 27 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones Blue CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 28 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Gray MSC Red
Wed May 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 11 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lions St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Wed Jun 14 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Blue Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches