CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 10-12th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks HS Select

Name Uniform #
Iyaad AbdusShaheed
Joseph Cotona
Matthew Gerrity
Omar Khan
Arnav Khapekar
Levi Murphy
Cristian Ruiz 28
Nicholas Struthers 44

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 8 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Green Lights MSC Red
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Nov 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red


Fees (Fall 2021)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make a payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.