CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 10-12th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, tournament weekends and Fall MJBL schedule are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedules will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 8 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Green Lights (L 53-66) MSC Red
Sun Oct 10 7:10 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Princeton B9 (W 42-36) Charger Nation - Court 3
375 W Trenton Ave
Morrisville, PA
Sun Oct 10 8:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Chargers B9 (L 56-70) Charger Nation - Court 3
375 W Trenton Ave
Morrisville, PA
Mon Oct 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 12 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Splashers (L 51-73) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 15 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Gold KF (L 55-57) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 17 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Elite Force HS (L 47-55) MSC Red
Mon Oct 18 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach TJ Savaro
MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Fri Oct 22 9:05 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .BDSA Hoops HS White (W 50-44) MSC Red
Sat Oct 23 8:45 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Manalapan BHS (W 56-32) MSC Red
Sun Oct 24 1:05 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Badeen Basketball 10 (L 42-48)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC Red
Mon Oct 25 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 27 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Training 5A
Sat Oct 30 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops B910 (W 55-42)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Mon Nov 1 9:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Training 5A
Wed Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Wave White (W 42-37)
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Red
Mon Nov 8 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 10 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Training 5A
Sat Nov 13 11:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ BHS Pineiro (W 54-19) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Nov 13 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Red Raiders HS (W 58-31)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Mon Nov 15 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 17 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Sat Nov 20 12:15 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Holmdel Hoopsters (L 43-63)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Nov 20 1:10 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Make A Swish (L 22-38)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ


Fees (Fall 2021)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make a payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.