MSC Hawks Garden: Girls 4-5th Grade

Coach Jeremy Hartman

JeremyH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Garden

Name Uniform #
Sanya Bhasin
Keira Hynes 66
Manusri Kunapareddy 47
Riya Narang 83
Vibhi Prasad 56
Yashika Ringasia 43
Angel Satyam
Gianna Sgalambro 23
Diya Sundar 58

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 9 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.CT (L 8-20) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 15 6:25 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Pride 4 (L) Hoop-Group
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Fri Jul 15 7:20 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Pride 5 (L) Hoop-Group
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Sun Jul 17 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Aces Scarlet (L 2-36) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 23 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Lawrence Mystics (L 3-47) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jul 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Jul 26 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs New Providence G5 (L 6-51) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 30 8:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Flower (W 13-10) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Aug 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 13 5:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (L 12-13) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Aug 13 6:55 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.CT (L 11-39) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Aug 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Aug 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Aug 28 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Next Basket Wins G34 MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ