MSC Hawks Lava (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Zach Moran

ZachM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

 

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Lava

Name Uniform #
Mateo Balarcel 21
Michael Daley
Kieran Fisher
Humza Haque
Hamza Khattak
Landon Leba
Aryan Mathur
James Novak
Dhruv Paduru
Sanjay Potluri 53
Noah Sorkin

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 22 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67R (L 27-54) MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 12 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Charcoal (L 32-36) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Platinum (L 32-40) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 20 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7Y (L 23-30) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78G (L 42-46) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 67N (W 37-27) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 12:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 34-54) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Nov 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 23 7:55 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Freehold Fire CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Nov 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67R MSC.Yellow
Mon Dec 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 7 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Express White MSC Red
Sat Dec 14 7:50 PM possible Fall MJBL Playoff Game MSC or CJB
Sun Dec 15 4:30 PM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game CJB