MSC Hawks Lava: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster


Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules are posted, additional MJBL games will be added shortly. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 31-18) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 3 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maroon (L 32-36) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 9 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs OB Knights B78 (L 22-90) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 16 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 26-47) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC Red
Sat Oct 30 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (W 52-25) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Nov 5 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 7 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78S (W 38-33) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun Nov 7 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Little Silver B7 (L 25-35) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri Nov 12 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 13 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 20-25)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Nov 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 21 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 24-49) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 27 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78Y (L 22-49) MSC Red