MSC Hawks Lava: Girls 6-8th Grade

Coach Gabrielle Harris

GabrielleH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2023 Roster


Spring 2023 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Rebels 12u (L 6-49) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ Pineiro (L 17-37)
* sub coach Tyler Armstrong
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro
Fri Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 8 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs PG Hoops 12U (L 5-12) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Oct 13 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Swish Black (L 6-33) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Aces SD (L 17-31) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 25 6:40 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Pride White (L 16-53) Hoop-Group - HG Court
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Sat Oct 29 10:00 AM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 5 2:00 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .Aces Rose (W 23-17) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 5 4:30 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .Wizards G6 (L 8-18) Avenel_Presbyterian_Church
11 Kirk St
Avenel, NJ
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 20 4:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G78 White (W 28-17)
* sub coach Wendi Ireland
Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun Nov 20 5:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G78 Blue (L 10-38)
* sub coach Wendi Ireland
Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ