MSC Hawks Lava (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Zach Moran

ZachM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Lava

Name Uniform #
Mateo Balarcel 21
Michael Daley
Kieran Fisher
Humza Haque
Hamza Khattak
Landon Leba
Aryan Mathur
James Novak
Dhruv Paduru
Sanjay Potluri
Noah Sorkin

Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 22 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67R MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26-Sun Oct 27: Fall TipOff Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow