MSC Hawks Lava: Girls 6-8th Grade

Coach Gabrielle Harris

GabrielleH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Lava

Name Uniform #
Sanya Bindra
Miral Boddu 69
Juliana Kasenchak
Gabriella Labib 86
Ariana Navarro 16
Diya Pradeep
Angel Satyam
Mohani Sodhi
Ramaiya Sodhi
Shriya Sumanth 60

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Rebels 12u (L 6-49) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ Pineiro CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro
Fri Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 22-23: Fall TipOff Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow