MSC Hawks Zap:  Boys HS

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2022-23 Roster

MSC Hawks Zap

Name Uniform #
Peter Chrysler
Likhitaditya Juluru
Harshith Karthik 30
Logan Madden
Yejvan Madhanlal
Ryan Milbrod
Findlay Moses 25
Matthew Nuccio
Varun Pendyala
Zarann Shastri 35
Dwij Sheth
Aryan Srini

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 8 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalaan, NJ
Sun Dec 11 10:30 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Spades (W 48-29) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Dec 17 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Volt (L 47-63) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Dec 22 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 4
Wed Dec 28 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Wizard (L 34-49) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 31 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Dub Nation 9 Marlboro (W 44-39) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jan 7 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Shadow (W 54-42) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jan 12 8:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 21 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .BDSA Hoops 8 Onyx (L 49-63) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 4 7:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wizard Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Feb 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 26 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Black KF Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Mar 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 5 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Rip City B89 MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Mar 9 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Mar 12 11:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 9 MS MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ