MSC Hawks Zap: Boys HS

Coach Javon Fisher

JavonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Zap

Name Uniform #
Daniel Allen 7
Kabir Bharatiya 24
Peter Chrysler
Satyasai Gari
Justin Mcleod
Anthony Melendez
Veer Nangia 21
Jaden Prem
Kush Sharad

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Apr 23 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.9Y (L 36-46) MSC Red
Sun Apr 24 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PRISMS Fightin Falcons (L 41-59)
* sub coach Dante Lanzetta
MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon May 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon May 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 14 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zone (W 41-16)
* sub coach James Lee
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon May 23 9:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun May 29 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 9 Blue Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun May 29 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 HS Blue Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Jun 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Jun 9 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Allied Archers MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 12 7:40 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks.9Y CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 12 8:35 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Lightning CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jun 13 9:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Jun 14 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Wave East MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 16 9:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zone MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB