Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Summer 2020 Orange Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Sun Mar 15 11:00 AM Smarties vs Sour Patch MSC
Sun Mar 22 11:00 AM Air Heads vs Razzles MSC
Sun Mar 29 11:00 AM Laffy Taffy vs Smarties MSC
Sun Apr 5 11:00 AM Air Heads vs Sour Patch MSC
Sun Apr 19 11:00 AM Laffy Taffy vs Razzles MSC
Sun Apr 26 11:00 AM Air Heads vs Smarties MSC
Sun May 3 11:00 AM Laffy Taffy vs Sour Patch MSC
Sun May 10 11:00 AM Air Heads vs Razzles MSC
Sun May 17 11:00 AM Laffy Taffy vs Smarties MSC
Sun May 24 11:00 AM Razzles vs Sour Patch MSC
Sun May 31 11:00 AM Smarties vs Sour Patch MSC
Sun Jun 7 10:00 AM Air Heads vs Laffy Taffy MSC
Sun Jun 7 11:00 AM Razzles vs Smarties MSC
Sun Jun 14 10:00 AM Air Heads vs Sour Patch MSC
Sun Jun 14 11:00 AM Razzles vs Laffy Taffy MSC

 

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Sun Jun 21 10:00 AM #2 seed vs #3 seed MSC
Semifinal 1
Sun Jun 21 11:00 AM #1 seed vs #4 seed MSC
Semifinal 2
Fri Jun 26 6:00 PM #5 seed vs Semifinal 1 Loser MSC
Sun Jun 28 10:00 AM #5 seed vs Semifinal 2 Loser MSC
Sun Jun 28 11:00 AM Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner MSC
Championship

 

Standings

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: