Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Fall 2019 Orange Ball JTT Team Schedules

 

 

Bubbilicious

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Oct 13 11:00 AM Match vs Jolly Ranchers (W 9-7) MSC
Sun Nov 3 11:00 AM Match vs Skittles (L 6-10) MSC
Sun Nov 17 11:00 AM Match vs Starburst (L 6-10) MSC
Sun Dec 8 11:00 AM Match vs Jolly Ranchers (W) MSC
Sun Dec 22 11:00 AM Match vs Skittles MSC
Sun Jan 12 11:00 AM Match vs Starburst MSC

 

Jolly Ranchers

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Oct 13 11:00 AM Match vs Bubbilicious (L 7-9) MSC
Sun Nov 10 11:00 AM Match vs Starburst (L 6-10) MSC
Sun Nov 24 11:00 AM Match vs Skittles (8-8) MSC
Sun Dec 8 11:00 AM Match vs Bubbilicious (L) MSC
Sun Jan 5 11:00 AM Match vs Starburst MSC
Sun Jan 26 11:00 AM Match vs Skittles MSC

 

Skittles

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Oct 20 11:00 AM Match vs Starburst (L 7-9) MSC
Sun Nov 3 11:00 AM Match vs Bubbilicious (W 10-6) MSC
Sun Nov 24 11:00 AM Match vs Jolly Ranchers (8-8) MSC
Sun Dec 15 11:00 AM Match vs Starburst MSC
Sun Dec 22 11:00 AM Match vs Bubbilicious MSC
Sun Jan 26 11:00 AM Match vs Jolly Ranchers MSC

 

Starburst

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Oct 20 11:00 AM Match vs Skittles (W 9-7) MSC
Sun Nov 10 11:00 AM Match vs Jolly Ranchers (W 10-6) MSC
Sun Nov 17 11:00 AM Match vs Bubbilicious (W 10-6) MSC
Sun Dec 15 11:00 AM Match vs Skittles MSC
Sun Jan 5 11:00 AM Match vs Jolly Ranchers MSC
Sun Jan 12 11:00 AM Match vs Bubbilicious MSC