MSC/CJB Women's Basketball League Summer 2022 Season

 


For more information and to register for our Summer 2022 Season, click here. 
 

 

Day Date Time Location
Thu Jun 9 9:25 PM Toon Squad (51) vs Central Jersey Hawks Women (47) CJB Court 2
Thu Jun 9 9:35 PM Back That Pass Up (48) vs Coming Out of Retirement (66) CJB Court 1
Tue Jun 14 9:35 PM Sparks (36) vs Jersey Select (27) MSC Red
Thu Jun 16 9:25 PM Central Jersey Hawks Women (44) vs The Leftovers (60) CJB Court 2
Mon Jun 20 8:55 PM The Leftovers (37) vs Sparks (61) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 21 9:25 PM Jersey Select (42) vs Team Nicole (41) MSC Red
Thu Jun 23 8:00 PM Back That Pass Up (40) vs Toon Squad (52) CJB Court 1
Thu Jun 23 8:55 PM Central Jersey Hawks Women (47) vs Coming Out of Retirement (41) CJB Court 1
Tue Jun 28 8:35 PM Jersey Select (35) vs Central Jersey Hawks Women (37) MSC Red
Thu Jun 30 8:35 PM Toon Squad (48) vs Sparks (43) CJB Court 2
Thu Jun 30 9:25 PM Team Nicole (60) vs Coming Out of Retirement (42) CJB Court 2
Tue Jul 5 9:05 PM Team Nicole vs Central Jersey Hawks Women CJB Court 1
Tue Jul 5 9:05 PM Sparks vs Back That Pass Up MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 7 8:35 PM Coming Out of Retirement vs Toon Squad CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 7 9:05 PM Jersey Select vs The Leftovers MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 12 9:05 PM Toon Squad vs Jersey Select MSC Red
Tue Jul 12 9:05 PM Sparks vs Central Jersey Hawks Women MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 14 8:35 PM The Leftovers vs Coming Out of Retirement CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 14 9:25 PM Back That Pass Up vs Team Nicole CJB Court 2
Tue Jul 19 9:05 PM Jersey Select vs Back That Pass Up MSC Red
Thu Jul 21 8:35 PM Coming Out of Retirement vs Sparks CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 21 9:05 PM Team Nicole vs The Leftovers MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 21 9:25 PM Central Jersey Hawks Women vs Toon Squad CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 28 9:05 PM The Leftovers vs Central Jersey Hawks Women CJB Court 1
Thu Jul 28 9:05 PM Coming Out of Retirement vs Back That Pass Up CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 28 9:05 PM Jersey Select vs Team Nicole MSC Red
Thu Jul 28 9:05 PM Toon Squad vs Sparks MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 2 9:05 PM Sparks vs Team Nicole MSC Red
Wed Aug 3 9:05 PM Back That Pass Up vs The Leftovers MSC Red
Thu Aug 4 9:05 PM The Leftovers vs Toon Squad MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 11 9:05 PM Team Nicole vs Coming Out of Retirement CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 11 9:05 PM Back That Pass Up vs Jersey Select MSC Yellow

Image result for who will be the champion

Playoff Schedule

Each Division Winner will receive Championship T-shirts

*coming soon

Standings

 

Team Record
Toon Squad 3-0
Sparks 2-1
Team Nicole 1-1
The Leftovers 1-1
Central Jersey Hawks Women 2-2
Coming Out of Retirement 1-2
Jersey Select 1-2
Back That Pass Up 0-2

 

*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.