Princeton Forrestal Center Softball Schedule



MONROE SPORTS CENTER

4 Farrington Blvd, Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-426-4000

MSC BASKETBALL TEAMS AND PROGRAMS IN WEST WINDSOR AND MONROE

Call 609-426-4000 for details.

Two regulation size indoor climate-controlled basketball courts

Mid-Jersey Basketball League, over 200 teams

MSC Hawks & CJ Hawks Teams, over 1000 players

Men's Basketball League, over 50 teams

MSC Summer Basketball Camp

MSC TENNIS IN MOROE

 

Five championship indoor, climate-controlled, tennis courts

Spring Tennis 10u Clinics

Junior Tennis League

USTA Tournaments

MSC Summer Tennis Camp

 
 

 


 

2017 League Notes 

1. At the conclusion of each game, the winning team captain should email the score to league@princetonforrestalcenter.com.

2. All game changes and game cancelations are decided by team captains.  If your team will not have enough players to play or you'd like to change the game because of weather, please contact the opposing team captain to work out a new date to play.  Team and captain contact info is listed at http://www.monroesportscenter.com/other-sports/pfc-softball.html.  There at least 1 available softball field almost every day of the season.   There is also 1 week in the middle of the season (July 3-6) and at the end of the regular season (July 24-27) before the playoffs begin on July 31.   Games that are rained out or rescheduled for any reason should be rescheduled for one of those available days.  Please email league@princetonforrestalcenter.com any time a game is changed for any reason, and the schedule below will be updated.  

3. If a game ends up not being rescheduled before the playoffs begin, that game will simply not count towards the standings.  Playoff seedings will be determined by winning percentage.


2017 League Schedule

Home team listed on the left.

Day Date Time Location
Wed May 3 6:00 PM Inventiv (8) vs State Street (22) Field 2
Thu May 4 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (18) vs Westin (8) Field 2
Mon May 8 6:00 PM Eden Autism (5) vs Novo Nordisk (11) Field 2
Mon May 8 6:00 PM State Street (28) vs RWJF (10) Field 1
Tue May 9 6:00 PM Reed Smith (14) vs Abbott (16) Field 2
Wed May 10 6:00 PM SES (3) vs Deloitte (21) Field 3
Wed May 10 6:00 PM Axens (2) vs Munich Re America (24) Field 2
Thu May 11 6:00 PM Siemens (3) vs Inventiv (28) Field 2
Mon May 15 6:00 PM Deloitte vs Reed Smith Field 1
Mon May 15 6:00 PM Abbott (37) vs Axens (7) Field 3
Tue May 16 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (6) vs State Street (18) Field 2
Tue May 16 6:00 PM Munich Re America (32) vs Eden Autism (6) Field 1
Tue May 16 6:00 PM Westin (6) vs ALC (15) Field 3
Wed May 17 6:00 PM ALC (9) vs Siemens (3) Field 2
Thu May 18 6:00 PM Axens vs Trac Intermodal Field 2
Thu May 18 6:00 PM Abbott (37) vs Westin (7) Field 1
Thu May 18 6:00 PM SES (13) vs RWJF (8) Field 3
Mon May 22 6:00 PM RWJF vs Deloitte Field 2
Tue May 23 6:00 PM SES (9) vs Munich Re America (11) Field 3
Tue May 23 6:00 PM Reed Smith (8) vs Inventiv (25) Field 1
Wed May 31 6:00 PM Deloitte (21) vs Eden Autism Field 3
Wed May 31 6:00 PM Axens (7) vs Siemens (5) Field 2
Wed May 31 6:00 PM Abbott (4) vs State Street (15) Field 1
Thu Jun 1 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (23) vs SES (10) Field 3
Thu Jun 1 6:00 PM Munich Re America (7) vs Reed Smith (11) Field 2
Thu Jun 1 6:00 PM Inventiv (13) vs Trac Intermodal (11) Field 1
Mon Jun 5 6:00 PM Eden Autism (4) vs Abbott (14) Field 2
Tue Jun 6 6:00 PM RWJF vs Inventiv Field 2
Wed Jun 7 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (5) vs Deloitte (6) Field 2
Thu Jun 8 6:00 PM Reed Smith (16) vs Novo Nordisk (10) Field 2
Thu Jun 8 6:00 PM Westin vs Munich Re America Field 1
Mon Jun 12 6:00 PM Axens (4) vs Deloitte (40) Field 2
Mon Jun 12 6:00 PM ALC (5) vs Abbott (27) Field 1
Tue Jun 13 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (18) vs RWJF (2) Field 2
Tue Jun 13 6:00 PM Inventiv (16) vs Munich Re America (29) Field 1
Wed Jun 14 6:00 PM Reed Smith (21) vs Eden Autism (6) Field 2
Thu Jun 15 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (26) vs Westin (4) Field 2
Thu Jun 15 6:00 PM Siemens vs State Street Field 1
Thu Jun 15 6:00 PM Inventiv (13) vs SES (9) Field 3
Tue Jun 20 6:00 PM RWJF (18) vs Siemens (17) Field 2
Tue Jun 20 6:00 PM Deloitte (32) vs ALC (5) Field 1
Wed Jun 21 6:00 PM Abbott (17) vs Inventiv (8) Field 2
Thu Jun 22 6:00 PM Munich Re America (19) vs Novo Nordisk (2) Field 1
Thu Jun 22 6:00 PM State Street (11) vs Trac Intermodal (6) Field 3
Mon Jun 26 6:00 PM Deloitte (35) vs Novo Nordisk (2) Field 2
Mon Jun 26 6:00 PM RWJF (2) vs Trac Intermodal (20) Field 1
Tue Jun 27 6:00 PM SES vs Axens Field 2
Wed Jun 28 6:00 PM ALC (9) vs Inventiv (17) Field 2
Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM Abbott (15) vs Munich Re America (4) Field 2
Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM Siemens vs Westin Field 1
Thu Jul 6 6:00 PM Westin (5) vs Reed Smith (20) Field 1
Mon Jul 10 6:00 PM RWJF (11) vs Reed Smith (26) Field 1
Mon Jul 10 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (20) vs ALC (4) Field 3
Mon Jul 10 6:00 PM Munich Re America (31) vs Siemens (6) Field 1
Tue Jul 11 6:00 PM Westin vs SES Field 1
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM State Street (6) vs Deloitte (13) Field 2
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (6) vs Abbott (17) Field 3
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM Eden Autism vs ALC Field 1
Mon Jul 17 6:00 PM Eden Austism (7) vs State Street (18) Field 3
Mon Jul 17 6:00 PM Axens vs RWJF Field 1
Mon Jul 17 6:00 PM Reed Smith (12) vs SES (6) Field 2
Tue Jul 18 6:00 PM ALC vs RWJF Field 3
Tue Jul 18 6:00 PM Siemens (5) vs Abbott (35) Field 1
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (16) vs Axens (5) Field 1
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM SES (6) vs ALC (5) Field 3
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (19) vs Siemens (10) Field 2
Thu Jul 20 6:00 PM State Street (21) vs Westin (2) Field 1
Mon Jul 24 6:00 PM Westin vs Axens Field 2
Mon Jul 24 6:00 PM ALC vs Reed Smith Field 1
Tue Jul 25 6:00 PM Inventiv (25) vs Eden Autism (8) Field 2
Tue Jul 25 6:00 PM Deloitte vs Siemens Field 1
Wed Jul 26 6:00 PM Eden Autism (13) vs SES (16) Field 2
Wed Jul 26 6:00 PM State Street vs Axens Field 1
Wed Jul 26 6:00 PM Munich Re America (13) vs Trac Intermodal (5) Field 3
Thu Jul 27 6:00 PM Siemens (2) vs Novo Nordisk (15) Field 1

Playoff Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Mon Jul 31 6:00 PM (8) Trac Intermodal (8) vs (9) SES (5) Field 1
Game 1
Mon Jul 31 6:00 PM (2) State Street (10) vs (7) Novo Nordisk (6) Field 2
Game 2
Tue Aug 1 6:00 PM (3) Abbott (8) vs (6) Inventiv (7) Field 1
Game 3
Tue Aug 1 6:00 PM (4) Munich Re America (13) vs (5) Reed Smith (7) Field 2
Game 4
Wed Aug 2 6:00 PM (12) RWJF vs (15) Westin Field 1
Game 5
Thu Aug 3 6:00 PM (1) Deloitte (8) vs (8) Trac Intermodal (3) Field 1
Game 7
Tue Aug 8 6:00 PM (11) Axens (16) vs (12) RWJF (9) Field 3
Game 11
Wed Aug 9 6:00 PM (13) Siemens (10) vs (14) Eden Autism (30) Field 2
Game 6
Wed Aug 9 6:00 PM (1) Deloitte (8) vs (4) Munich Re America (7) Field 3
Game 8
Wed Aug 9 6:00 PM (2) State Street (5) vs (3) Abbott (4) Field 1
Game 9
Thu Aug 10 6:00 PM (10) ALC (8) vs (14) Eden Autism (7) Field 2
Game 10
Mon Aug 14 6:00 PM (1) Deloitte (17) vs (2) State Street (10) Field 3
Championship
Mon Aug 14 6:00 PM (10) ALC (9) vs (11) Axens (1) Field 2
Consolation Champ


Standings

Team Record
Deloitte 7-0
Abbott 9-1
State Street 9-1
Munich Re America 8-2
Reed Smith 6-2
Inventiv 7-3
Novo Nordisk 6-4
SES 5-5
Trac Intermodal 5-5
ALC 4-5
Axens 2-7
RWJF 1-8
Siemens 1-9
Eden Autism 0-8
Westin 0-9