Princeton Forrestal Center Softball Schedule


 

MONROE SPORTS CENTER

4 Farrington Blvd, Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-426-4000

MSC BASKETBALL TEAMS AND PROGRAMS IN WEST WINDSOR AND MONROE

Call 609-426-4000 for details.

Two regulation size indoor climate-controlled basketball courts

Mid-Jersey Basketball League, over 300 teams

MSC Hawks & CJ Hawks Teams, over 1000 players

Men's Basketball League, over 50 teams

MSC Summer Basketball Camp

MSC TENNIS IN MONROE

 

Five championship indoor, climate-controlled, tennis courts

Spring Tennis 10u Clinics

Junior Tennis League

USTA Tournaments

MSC Summer Tennis Camp

 
 

 


 

2019 League Notes 

1. At the conclusion of each game, the winning team captain should email the score to PrincetonForrestalLeague@gmail.com.

2. All game changes and game cancelations are decided by team captains.  If your team will not have enough players to play or you'd like to change the game because of weather, please contact the opposing team captain to work out a new date to play.  Team and captain contact info is listed at http://www.monroesportscenter.com/other-sports/pfc-softball.html.  There at least 1 available softball field almost every day of the season.   There is also 1 week in the middle of the season (July 1-3) and at the end of the regular season (July 22-25) before the playoffs begin on Jul 29.   Games that are rained out or rescheduled for any reason should be rescheduled for one of those available days.  Please email PrincetonForrestalLeague@gmail.com any time a game is changed for any reason, and the schedule below will be updated.  

3. If a game ends up not being rescheduled before the playoffs begin, that game will simply not count towards the standings.  Playoff seedings will be determined by winning percentage.

4.  All Games are played at Princeton Forrestal Center.


2019 League Schedule

Home team listed on the left.

Day Date Time Location
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (17) vs Syneos Health (5) Field 1
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Siemens (2) vs Reed Smith (43) Field 2
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Eden Autism (3) vs Deloitte (19) Field 3
Tue May 7 6:00 PM RCN vs Munich Re America Field 1
Thu May 9 6:00 PM Axens vs Abbott Field 2
Wed May 15 6:00 PM Reed Smith vs Trac Intermodal Field 1
Wed May 15 6:00 PM Syneos Health (36) vs Siemens (2) Field 2
Thu May 16 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk vs RCN Field 3
Thu May 16 6:00 PM RWJF Generals vs Eden Autism Field 2
Mon May 20 6:00 PM RCN (13) vs Abbott (18) Field 1
Mon May 20 6:00 PM Munich Re America (7) vs Deloitte (23) Field 2
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Eden Autism (17) vs Novo Nordisk (18) Field 2
Tue May 21 6:00 PM SES (10) vs Axens (4) Field 1
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (30) vs Siemens (6) Field 2
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Deloitte vs Trac Intermodal Field 1
Wed May 29 6:00 PM Abbott vs All Risks Field 2
Mon Jun 3 6:00 PM Reed Smith (6) vs Abbott (24) Field 1
Mon Jun 3 6:00 PM RCN (1) vs Axens (20) Field 2
Mon Jun 3 6:00 PM Deloitte (19) vs All Risks (15) Field 3
Tue Jun 4 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (19) vs Novo Nordisk (3) Field 2
Wed Jun 5 6:00 PM SES vs Munich Re America Field 2
Thu Jun 6 6:00 PM Siemens (10) vs Deloitte (28) Field 2
Thu Jun 6 6:00 PM Syneos Health vs RWJF Generals Field 3
Tue Jun 11 6:00 PM Axens (6) vs Trac Intermodal (27) Field 3
Wed Jun 12 6:00 PM Siemens vs Eden Autism Field 1
Wed Jun 12 6:00 PM Deloitte (12) vs Reed Smith (16) Field 3
Wed Jun 12 6:00 PM Abbott (9) vs Syneos Health (5) Field 2
Thu Jun 13 6:00 PM All Risks (13) vs Novo Nordisk (6) Field 3
Mon Jun 17 6:00 PM Abbott (5) vs SES (1) Field 3
Mon Jun 17 6:00 PM All Risks (20) vs Eden Autism (3) Field 1
Mon Jun 17 6:00 PM Syneos Health (12) vs Novo Nordisk (11) Field 2
Tue Jun 18 6:00 PM Deloitte vs Abbott Field 2
Wed Jun 19 6:00 PM Reed Smith vs Munich Re America Field 2
Mon Jun 24 6:00 PM Axens vs SES Field 1
Mon Jun 24 6:00 PM RWJF Generals vs Deloitte Field 2
Tue Jun 25 6:00 PM Munich Re America vs Trac Intermodal Field 1
Tue Jun 25 6:00 PM RCN vs Syneos Health Field 2
Wed Jun 26 6:00 PM Eden Autism vs Reed Smith Field 2
Wed Jun 26 6:00 PM RWJF Generals vs Munich Re America Field 3
Thu Jun 27 6:00 PM Axens (4) vs Syneos Health (26) Field 1
Thu Jun 27 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (12) vs All Risks (11) Field 2
Thu Jun 27 6:00 PM Abbott vs Siemens Field 3
Mon Jul 1 6:00 PM Reed Smith vs RCN Field 1
Mon Jul 1 6:00 PM Eden Autism (4) vs SES (5) Field 3
Mon Jul 8 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (20) vs SES (3) Field 1
Mon Jul 8 6:00 PM RWJF Generals vs Abbott Field 3
Tue Jul 9 6:00 PM Reed Smith (17) vs Novo Nordisk (13) Field 3
Wed Jul 10 6:00 PM Siemens (8) vs RCN (16) Field 2
Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM Munich Re America vs Eden Autism Field 2
Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal vs RWJF Generals Field 3
Mon Jul 15 6:00 PM Eden Autism vs Siemens Field 2
Mon Jul 15 6:00 PM RCN (2) vs All Risks (23) Field 1
Mon Jul 15 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk vs Munich Re America Field 3
Tue Jul 16 6:00 PM SES vs RCN Field 3
Tue Jul 16 6:00 PM Abbott (8) vs Reed Smith (7) Field 1
Tue Jul 16 6:00 PM All Risks vs Axens Field 2
Wed Jul 17 6:00 PM Deloitte vs Trac Intermodal Field 2
Wed Jul 17 6:00 PM SES (2) vs Syneos Health (11) Field 3
Wed Jul 17 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (22) vs Siemens (12) Field 1
Thu Jul 18 6:00 PM Axens vs RWJF Generals Field 3
Mon Jul 22 6:00 PM Munich Re America vs Axens Field 2
Mon Jul 22 6:00 PM All Risks vs Eden Autism Field 3
Mon Jul 22 6:00 PM SES vs RWJF Generals Field 1
Mon Jul 22 7:00 PM RWJF Generals vs SES Field 1
Tue Jul 23 6:00 PM Syneos Health (6) vs Reed Smith (14) Field 3
Wed Jul 24 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (9) vs SES (6) Field 2
Wed Jul 24 6:00 PM Munich Re America vs All Risks Field 3
Thu Jul 25 6:00 PM Siemens (22) vs Axens (21) Field 1
Thu Jul 25 6:00 PM Syneos Health (6) vs Deloitte (24) Field 2
Thu Jul 25 6:00 PM All Risks vs RWJF Generals Field 3

Playoff Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Mon Jul 29 6:00 PM SES (9) vs Munich Re America (3) Field 2
Game 2
Mon Jul 29 6:00 PM Reed Smith vs Eden Autism Field 1
Game 1
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM Novo Nordisk (10) vs Axens (17) Field 2
Game 5
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM Syneos Health vs RWJF Generals Field 1
Game 4
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM All Risks (15) vs Siemens (8) Field 3
Game 6
Wed Jul 31 6:00 PM Trac Intermodal (19) vs Syneos Health (7) Field 3
Game 8
Thu Aug 1 6:00 PM Deloitte (8) vs Axens (2) Field 3
Game 9
Thu Aug 1 6:00 PM Abbott (9) vs All Risks (8) Field 2
Game 10
Mon Aug 5 6:00 PM Reed Smith (13) vs SES (10) Field 1
Game 7
Wed Aug 7 6:00 PM Abbott (5) vs Reed Smith (3) Field 3
Semifinal 2
Thu Aug 15 6:00 PM Deloitte (18) vs Trac Intermodal (19) Field 3
Semifinal 1
Wed Aug 28 6:00 PM Abbott vs Trac Intermodal Field 1
Championship


Standings

Team Record
Abbott 7-0
Deloitte 8-1
Trac Intermodal 6-2
Reed Smith 6-2
SES 7-4
Syneos Health 6-4
Novo Nordisk 6-4
All Risks 3-2
Siemens 2-6
Axens 2-6
RWJF Generals 0-7
Munich Re America 0-3
Eden Autism 0-6