Princeton Forrestal Center Softball League


Welcome to the 2018 Princeton Forrestal Center Softball League.  The league schedule, results and standings are posted at http://www.monroesportscenter.com/pfc-softball-sch/.  The league begins the week of May 7.  If you have any questions, please email PrincetonForrestalLeague@gmail.com.



MONROE SPORTS CENTER

4 Farrington Blvd, Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-426-4000

MSC BASKETBALL TEAMS AND PROGRAMS IN WEST WINDSOR AND MONROE

Call 609-426-4000 for details.

Two regulation size indoor climate-controlled basketball courts

Mid-Jersey Basketball League, over 250 teams

MSC Hawks & CJ Hawks Teams, over 1000 players

Men's Basketball League, over 50 teams

MSC Summer Basketball Camp

MSC TENNIS IN MOROE

 

Five championship indoor, climate-controlled, tennis courts

Spring Tennis 10u Clinics

Junior Tennis League

USTA Tournaments

MSC Summer Tennis Camp

 
 

 


 

2018 Softball Teams & Captain Contact Info

Softball

15 teams, 27 players
Abbott 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
David Elliott elliottd112@gmail.com, 609-847-9547 No
Shawn Nuttall nutts1000@aol.com, 609-462-0348 No
ALC 3 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Rob Bennington RBennington@alc.com, 609-580-2743 No
Tim Hickman tim.hickman@alc.com, 609-580-2611 No
Brad Murray bmurray@alc.com, 609-580-2514 No
All Risks 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Tyler Guth tguth@allrisks.com, 609-819-9306 No
Tom Metzger TMETZGER@allrisks.com, 267-342-7957 No
Axens 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Eric Pugia epugia@axensna.com, 609-987-3048 No
David Stufflet dstufflet@axensna.com, 609-987-3038 No
Deloitte 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Chris Borkowski cborkowski@deloitte.com, 609-806-7089 No
Eden Autism 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Bridget Connolly Bridget.Connolly@edenautism.org, 732-236-4833 No
Brielle Spera Brielle.Spera@edenautism.org, 609-577-1539 No
Munich Re America 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Ray Tam rtam@munichreamerica.com, 908-838-8628 No
Jeff Zimmer jzimmer20@yahoo.com, 609-349-9752 No
Novo Nordisk 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Candace Christner canc@novonordisk.com, 267-342-7477 No
Jason Schottlander jssc@novonordisk.com, 732-492-9332 No
Reed Smith 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
John McDonald jmcdonald@reedsmith.com, 609-524-2041 No
Mike O'Boyle moboyle@gmail.com, 848-228-0720 No
RWJF 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
John Bednar jbednar@rwjf.org, 609-627-7692 No
SES 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Robert Jones robert.jones@ses.com, 609-987-4079 No
Grace Polhemus grace.polhemus@ses.com, 609-987-4061 No
Siemens 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Glenn Meredith glenn.meredith@siemens.com, 732-614-6804 No
Syneos Health 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Dan Bennett daniel.bennett@syneoshealth.com, 609-951-0005 x64811 No
Lucas Schneider lucas.schneider@syneoshealth.com, 609-951-0005 x64784 No
Thermo Fisher Scientific 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Samuel Vollert sam.vollert@patheon.com, 609-401-7754 No
Trac Intermodal 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Brian Kennedy bkennedy@tracintermodal.com, 646-510-4021 No
Mike Monahan mmonahan@tracintermodal.com, 609-865-3070 No