Princeton Forrestal Center Softball League


Welcome to the 2017 Princeton Forrestal Center Softball League.  The league schedule, results and standings are posted at http://www.monroesportscenter.com/pfc-softball-sch/.  The league begins the week of May 1.  If you have any questions, please email league@PrincetonForrestalCenter.com.



MONROE SPORTS CENTER

4 Farrington Blvd, Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-426-4000

MSC BASKETBALL TEAMS AND PROGRAMS IN WEST WINDSOR AND MONROE

Call 609-426-4000 for details.

Two regulation size indoor climate-controlled basketball courts

Mid-Jersey Basketball League, over 200 teams

MSC Hawks & CJ Hawks Teams, over 1000 players

Men's Basketball League, over 50 teams

MSC Summer Basketball Camp

MSC TENNIS IN MOROE

 

Five championship indoor, climate-controlled, tennis courts

Spring Tennis 10u Clinics

Junior Tennis League

USTA Tournaments

MSC Summer Tennis Camp

 
 

 


 

2017 Softball Teams & Captain Contact Info

Softball

15 teams, 31 players
Abbott 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Shawn Nuttall nutts1000@aol.com, 609-462-0348 No
James Scott james.scott@apoc.abbott.com, 609-577-4124 No
ALC 3 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Shira Acosta SAcosta@alc.com, 609-580-2677 No
Rob Bennington RBennington@alc.com, 609-580-2743 No
Dylan Hetzer DHetzer@alc.com No
Axens 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Eric Pugia epugia@axensna.com, No
David Stufflet dstufflet@axensna.com, 609-987-3038 No
Deloitte 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Chris Borkowski cborkowski@deloitte.com, 609-610-2029 No
Tyler Latrenta tlatrenta@deloitte.com, 732-580-6762 No
Eden Autism 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Brielle Spera Brielle.Spera@edenautism.org, 609-577-1539 No
Kwame Warrington K_Warrington@aol.com, 267-591-8392 No
Inventiv 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Dan Bennett daniel.bennett@inventivhealth.com, 609-951-0005x401 No
John Norton john.norton@inventivhealth.com, 609-951-0050 ext. 425 No
Munich Re America 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Ray Tam rtam@munichreamerica.com, 908-838-8628 No
Jeff Zimmer jzimmer20@yahoo.com, 609-349-9752 No
Novo Nordisk 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Cheryl Cramer ccra@novonordisk.com, 609-987-5042 No
Jason Schottlander jssc@novonordisk.com, 609-919-7792 No
Reed Smith 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
John McDonald jmcdonald@reedsmith.com, 609-524-2041 No
Mike O'Boyle moboyle@gmail.com, 848-228-0720 No
RWJF 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
John Bednar jbednar@rwjf.org, 609-627-7692 No
Zarah Opitz zopitz@rwjf.org, 609-627-5886 No
SES 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Robert Jones robert.jones@ses.com, 609-987-4079 No
Grace Polhemus grace.polhemus@ses.com, 609-987-4061 No
Siemens 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Glenn Meredith glenn.meredith@siemens.com, 732-614-6804 No
Sam Roods sam.roods@siemens.com, 518-791-4889 No
State Street 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Chris Sharpe christopher.sharpe@statestreet.com, 609-580-5988 No
Mike Wissel michael.wissel@statestreet.com, 609-580-5654 No
Trac Intermodal 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Brian Kennedy bkennedy@tracintermodal.com, 646-510-4021 No
Mike Monahan mmonahan@tracintermodal.com, 609-986-0255 No
Westin 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Melissa Gaynor melissa.gaynor@princetonwestin.com, 617-388-8785 No
Luis Minyety lminetyjc@yahoo.com, 551-208-5423 No