Princeton Forrestal Center Softball League


Welcome to the 2019 Princeton Forrestal Center Softball League.  The league schedule, results and standings are posted at http://www.monroesportscenter.com/pfc-softball-sch/.  The league begins the week of May 6.  If you have any questions, please email PrincetonForrestalLeague@gmail.com.


 

MONROE SPORTS CENTER

4 Farrington Blvd, Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-426-4000

MSC BASKETBALL TEAMS AND PROGRAMS IN WEST WINDSOR AND MONROE

Call 609-426-4000 for details.

Two regulation size indoor climate-controlled basketball courts

Mid-Jersey Basketball League, over 300 teams

MSC Hawks & CJ Hawks Teams, over 1000 players

Men's Basketball League, over 50 teams

MSC Summer Basketball Camp

MSC TENNIS IN MONROE

 

Five championship indoor, climate-controlled, tennis courts

Spring Tennis 10u Clinics

Junior Tennis League

USTA Tournaments

MSC Summer Tennis Camp

 
 

 


 

2019 Softball Teams & Captain Contact Info

Softball

14 teams, 26 players
Abbott 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
David Elliott elliottd112@gmail.com, 609-847-9547 No
Shawn Nuttall nutts1000@aol.com, 609-462-0348 No
All Risks 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Tyler Guth tguth@allrisks.com, 609-819-9306 No
Tom Metzger tmetzger@allrisks.com, 267-342-7657 No
Axens 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
CJ Gutierrez cuauhtemoc.gutierrez@axens.net, 609-987-3025 No
Eric Pugia epugia@axens.net, 609-987-3048 No
Deloitte 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Chris Borkowski cborkowski@deloitte.com, 609-610-2029 No
Tyler Latrenta tlatrenta@deloitte.com, 732-580-6762 No
Eden Autism 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Bridgette Connolly Bridget.Connolly@edenautism.org, 609-987-0099 No
Brielle Spera brielle.spera@edenautism.org, 609-577-1539 No
Munich Re America 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Ray Tam rtam@munichreamerica.com, 609-275-2150 No
Jeff Zimmer jzimmer20@yahoo.com, 609-349-9752 No
Novo Nordisk 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Jason Schottlander jssc@novonordisk.com, No
RCN 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Peter Santana-Kroh peter.santana-kroh@rcn.net, 609-681-2295 No
Jamie Sobin jamie.sobin@rcn.net, 845-258-0510 No
Reed Smith 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
John McDonald jmcdonald@reedsmith.com, 609-524-2041 No
Mike O'Boyle moboyle@gmail.com, 848-228-0720 No
RWJF Generals 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
John Bednar jbednar@rwjf.org No
Zarah Lee Opitz zopitz@rwjf.org No
SES 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Robert Jones Robert.Jones@ses.com No
Grace Polhemus Grace.Polhemus@ses.com No
Siemens 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Glenn Meredith glenn.meredith@siemens.com, 732-614-6804 No
Syneos Health 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Dan Bennett daniel.bennett2@syneoshealth.com, 609-951-0005 x64811 No
Lucas Schneider lucas.schneider@syneoshealth.com, 609-951-0005 x64734 No
Trac Intermodal 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Brian Kennedy bkennedy@tracintermodal.com, 646-510-4021 No
Mike Monahan mmonahan@tracintermodal.com, 609-986-0255 No