CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Jason Hennin

JasonH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 6Y

Name Uniform #
Benjamin Chamberlin 7
Michael Costagliola
Rohit Harish 4
Rishvik Kambhampati 6
Shourya Kandula 54
Saif Malik 31
Pranav Manikonda 21
Jay Maurer 30
Aryan Mudaliar 23
Vansh Sanan
Mohit Shah 12

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 18 3:45 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 20 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 23 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 3 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 5 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Storm (L 22-34) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 15 6:55 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Sand (W 30-26) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 15 7:50 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Yellow (W 23-21) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out (L 25-38) MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 10:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJH Elite (L 17-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 30 3:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon May 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 6 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SB Vikings 5 MSC Red
Thu May 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 15 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
May 20-21: CJ Cardinals Cardinal Classic Tourn Central NJ
Mon May 22 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 27 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs St Gabriels MSC Red
Thu Jun 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 10 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Red MSC Red
Tue Jun 13 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY 5 MSC Yellow
Jul 15-16: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches