MSC/CJB Women's Basketball League Spring 2017 Season


Proud Sponsor of the Adult Basketball League:

801 STATE HIGHWAY ROUTE 33

MONROE, NJ

609-443-6600

Located at corner of Perrineville Rd and Hwy 33, Monroe, NJ


Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full season schedule is posted.  The standings and playoff schedule will be posted shortly.

Day Date Time Location
Thu Mar 16 9:50 PM Team A (38) vs Garden State Warriors (37) CJB.Main
Sun Mar 19 9:00 PM Team B vs Team C CJB.Main
Sun Mar 26 8:35 PM Team B (56) vs Spotswood Chargers (41) CJB.Main
Sun Mar 26 9:30 PM Team C (62) vs Team A (48) CJB.Main
Thu Mar 30 9:05 PM Spotswood Chargers (46) vs Team A (43) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 2 9:45 PM Team B vs Garden State Warriors MSC Red
Thu Apr 6 9:35 PM Spotswood Chargers (65) vs Team C (66) CJB.Main
Sun Apr 9 9:30 PM Garden State Warriors (48) vs Team A (45) CJB.Main
Thu Apr 13 9:05 PM Spotswood Chargers (54) vs Team B (71) CJB.Main
Thu Apr 13 9:55 PM Team C (53) vs Garden State Warriors (34) CJB.Main
Sun Apr 23 9:30 PM Team A (56) vs Team C (66) CJB.Main
Sun Apr 23 9:50 PM Team B (22) vs Garden State Warriors (49) MSC Red
Thu Apr 27 9:35 PM Spotswood Chargers (52) vs Team C (64) CJB.Main
Sun Apr 30 9:50 PM Team A vs Team B MSC Yellow
Thu May 4 9:05 PM Team A vs Spotswood Chargers MSC Red
Sun May 7 9:30 PM Garden State Warriors vs Team B CJB.Main
Thu May 11 9:35 PM Garden State Warriors vs Spotswood Chargers MSC Red
Sun May 14 9:50 PM Team A vs Team C MSC Red
Thu May 18 10:25 PM Garden State Warriors vs Spotswood Chargers CJB.Main
Sun May 21 9:50 PM Team C vs Team B MSC Yellow
Thu May 25 9:05 PM Team A vs Team B CJB.Main
Thu May 25 9:05 PM Team C vs Garden State Warriors MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 4 9:50 PM Spotswood Chargers vs Team A MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 4 9:50 PM Team B vs Team C MSC Red
Thu Jun 8 9:35 PM Garden State Warriors vs Spotswood Chargers CJB.Main

 

Standings

 

Team Record
Team C 5-0
Team B 2-1
Garden State Warriors 2-2
Spotswood Chargers 1-4
Team A 1-4

*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.