MSC Hawks Viper (Boys 5th/6th Grade)

Coach Tom Pareti

TomP@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Viper

Name Uniform #
Garrett Atlak
Rithwik Chandran 7
Ronan Collins 14
Dean Mahmoud 10
Joseph Modica 52
Akahay Nalla 7
Ankith Namireddy
Alex Nero 12
Aiden Witkowski 19

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 15 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Colts Neck B5 (L 12-43) Conover Elem School
80 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ
Tue Apr 16 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 22 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Apr 29 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56N Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue May 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow