MSC Hawks Jump (Boys 3rd/4th Grade)

Coach Abdullah Nieskens

AbdullahN@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

Shooting Clinic: Sat Sept 7, 12-1:30pm at MSC

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Mar 30 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Force (W 24-17) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 6 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .MPO Elite 3 (L 12-24) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Blue (L 17-19) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 17 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 13-24) MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 19 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Apr 22 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34N (0-0) MSC Red
Thu May 2 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Colts Neck B3 (L 19-21) Conover Elem School
76 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Fri May 10 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat May 11 7:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Express B3 (W 13-12) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun May 12 11:30 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (W 1-0) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 17 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
Sportika-Court 5
Fri May 24 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Connor Doherty
Sportika-Court 5
Fri May 31 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sun Jun 2 2:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black (W 23-14) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jun 7 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Thu Jun 13 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34N (L 17-19) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 19 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 18-21) MSC Red