CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7-8th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 78Y

Name Uniform #
Harshil Addanki 42
Yusuf Ahmad
Ryan David
Christian Dietrich
Matthew Gibson 43
Abhiram Maganti 22
Zayne Mogadati
Krishnateja Osuru 6
Aayush A Patel 27
Anish Rachakonda
Ethan Reichl
Vamsi Tirumalasetty

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 23 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Oct 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun-Fri Dec 26-31 Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Feb 19 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.