Fall 2018 Boys HS JV Basketball League


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 9 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Mon Sept 10 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 
 
 

Schedule

ALL GAME TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED

Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sun Sep 16 6:55 PM Monroe (21) vs Hightstown JV (46) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 7:50 PM Robbinsville (50) vs Spotswood (21) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 18 7:05 PM East Brunswick (22) vs Sayreville (19) MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 6:00 PM Monroe (72) vs Spotswood (11) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 7:50 PM Robbinsville (24) vs Sayreville (45) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 25 9:05 PM East Brunswick (22) vs Hightstown JV (47) MSC Red
Sun Sep 30 6:00 PM Manalapan JV (44) vs Hightstown JV (65) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 6:55 PM Spotswood (19) vs Sayreville (68) MSC Red
Sun Sep 30 7:50 PM Robbinsville (40) vs Monroe (37) MSC Red
Mon Oct 1 9:05 PM East Brunswick (54) vs Manalapan JV (39) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 4 9:10 PM Hightstown JV (57) vs Robbinsville (29) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 7:50 PM Monroe (39) vs Sayreville (33) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 7:55 PM Spotswood (29) vs Hightstown JV (68) MSC Red
Wed Oct 10 8:55 PM East Brunswick (31) vs Monroe (36) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 6:55 PM Spotswood (25) vs Manalapan JV (52) MSC Red
Sun Oct 14 7:50 PM Hightstown JV (41) vs Sayreville (33) MSC Red
Tue Oct 16 9:05 PM East Brunswick (58) vs Spotswood (27) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 6:55 PM Sayreville (37) vs Monroe (41) MSC Red
Sun Oct 21 7:50 PM Robbinsville (39) vs Manalapan JV (40) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 24 8:55 PM East Brunswick (53) vs Sayreville (46) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 28 7:50 PM Robbinsville (41) vs Hightstown JV (50) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 28 8:45 PM Monroe (46) vs Manalapan JV (28) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 4 6:30 PM Monroe vs Hightstown JV Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 4 6:35 PM Spotswood (41) vs Manalapan JV (64) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 6 8:55 PM Manalapan JV (50) vs Sayreville (56) MSC Red
Thu Nov 8 7:20 PM East Brunswick (47) vs Robbinsville (31) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 14 8:55 PM East Brunswick vs Spotswood MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 5:30 PM Robbinsville vs Manalapan JV MSC Red

 


Standings

Team Record
Hightstown JV 7-0
Monroe 5-2
East Brunswick 5-2
Manalapan JV 3-4
Sayreville 3-5
Robbinsville 2-5
Spotswood 0-7