MSC Hawks Sleet: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Sleet

Name Uniform #
Matthew Calderon
Peter Chrysler
Rohan Desai
George C Ejiogu
Justus French
Christian Hill
Ryan Ironside
Sean Lopian 28
Ajitesh Nallapa
Ahmed Rahim
Awsam Roushdy
Jacob Zemlinsky

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 29.  The schedule thru Fri Feb 19 will be posted by Fri Jan 22.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Feb.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games, including spectator rules at all locations.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jan 15 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Training 5A
Fri Jan 29 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jan 30-31: Winter Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Jan 30 4:45 PM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Snow MSC Red
Sat Jan 30 5:50 PM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Silver MSC Red
Fri Feb 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 15 9:00 AM Pres Day Clinic at MSC, 9am-3pm (Full or Half Day Avail). Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/presidentsdaybballclinic/ MSC
Fri Feb 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Mar 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow