MSC Hawks Sleet: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Spring 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Spring MSC Hawks Registration OPEN

Spring Adult League Registration OPEN

Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Sleet

Name Uniform #
Matthew Calderon
Peter Chrysler 22
Rohan Desai 40
George C Ejiogu 44
Justus French 48
Christian Hill 3
Ryan Ironside 46
Sean Lopian 49
Ajitesh Nallapa 28
Ahmed Rahim
Awsam Roushdy
Jacob Zemlinsky

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games, including spectator rules at all locations.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jan 15 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Training 5A
Fri Jan 29 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 30 5:00 PM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 Strong (L 36-51) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 B7 White (L 41-45) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 14 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wolfpack 7 (L 31-42)
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Red
Fri Feb 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 20 8:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Snow (W 33-15) MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 27 2:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78Y (L 25-26) MSC Red
Fri Mar 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 14 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 41-52) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Mar 19 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
MSC Training 5A
Sun Mar 21 9:00 AM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Mar 21 10:45 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .Staten Island Nets (L 16-39) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun Mar 21 11:45 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Strong (L 32-46) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Fri Mar 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Apr 3 7:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 8 Strong (L 30-68) Academy.Charter.HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Apr 10 11:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Teecs Tigers MS (W 48-46) MSC Yellow