MSC Hawks Spice (Boys HS)

Coach Patrick Reddington

PatirckR@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Winter 2017-18 Roster

MSC Hawks Spice

Name Uniform #
Mekhi Abbott 33
Nicholas Chin 34
Christopher Cosentino 6
Stephen Korff 53
Pratham Kumar 2
Luv Thakkar
Ryan Treanor

Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full Winter 2017-18 practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full Winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 13 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Sun Dec 17 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Oak MSC Red
Wed Dec 20 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jan 3 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 10 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 24 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 31 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Feb 14 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Feb 28 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red