MSC Hawks Volt: Boys HS

Coach Charlie Roberts

CharlieR@monroesportscenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Volt

Name Uniform #
Andre Carter
Vijay Chinnam 42
Carson Debski 3
Het Patel 23
Prem Patel
Thomas Pucci
Riley Stephens 14

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 11 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Timber (L 35-67) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 25 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Berriens Warriors HS White (L 45-75) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 31 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 2 1:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Green Lights (L 35-53) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Feb 13 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Timber (L 0-1) MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 23 9:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 49-89) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Mar 1 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Berriens Warriors HS White MSC Red
Fri Mar 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 7 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Mar 8 12:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Strong CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville NJ
Sat Mar 14 6:55 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Timber MSC Red
Sun Mar 15 4:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs TBD St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Mar 19 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Green Lights MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 21 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Sat Mar 28, 6pm or 6:55pm: possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Mar 29 6:30 PM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game CJB