MSC Hawks Volt: Boys HS

Coach Brandon Applebaum

BrandonA@monroesportscenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2022-23 Roster

MSC Hawks Volt

Name Uniform #
Obai Ahmed
Caden Braun 19
Jason Buxbaum 31
Daniel Catozzi
David Chen
Ishan Ghosh 87
Westonas Matutis
Chase Miller
Michael Rimmer
Shreyas Sahoo 18
Samyak Shah 63
Sukarma Shah 65

Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule & tournament weekend are posted. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 10 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wizard (W 47-39) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Dec 16 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 17 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Zap (W 63-47) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Dec 26 8:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Shadow (W 59-44) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Dec 30 8:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 9 MS (W 39-33) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jan 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 7 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Ice Cream Cream (L 45-50) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jan 13 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 15 11:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Spades (W 37-17) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jan 21 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Agape Knights (L 26-46) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow Half
Fri Feb 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 4 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Chicago Shooters (W 57-39) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Feb 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 3 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs BB Elite MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Mar 5 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Spades CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ