MSC Hawks Wizard - Boys 6-8th Grade

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Wizard

Name Uniform #
Kaif Ahmad 41
Alexander Akpovi 10
Ihsan Aksoy 23
Tahsin Aksoy 10
Shaurya Dubey 40
Vishruth Gonur 50
Vihaan Iyer
Arav Khapetar
Arpit Mandal 12
Aidar Murtayev 15
Varun Pendyala
Nikhil Revankar 44

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jan 8 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jan 10 6:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Snow (L 17-57) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 22 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jan 24 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 Grey (L 14-49)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Wed Jan 29 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 4 8:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs FNTSY 7 (L 33-36) MSC Red
Wed Feb 5 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 12 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ken Davis
Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Feb 14 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 6 Select (L 20-32) MSC Red
Wed Feb 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Feb 21 8:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jackson Black B7 (L 21-55) MSC Red
Wed Feb 26 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Mar 1 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 Black (L 29-55) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Mar 5 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67N (W 41-25) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78G MSC.Yellow
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7Y MSC.Red
Winter MJBL Game vs .Hoops There It Is B6 White MSC.Yellow