MSC Hawks Wizard - Boys 2-4th Grade

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Jan 21 MLK Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Feb 2 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Wizard

Name Uniform #
Matthew Cheniara
Siddharth Goli
Arman Goswami
Shanay Patel
Reyaansh Seth
Noah Sorenson-Bowen
Vikram Srinivasan

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, and tournament weekend are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 25.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 18.   The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 2 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 10am-12pm. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club