USTA

Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

Monroe Sports Center Level 4 Boys 12's Sectional Tournament (SR-L4)

Friday August 14th Through Sunday August 16th,  2020

 Monroe Sports Center Boys Level 4 Sectional SR-L4 

*Entries Open Through August 5th, 2020*

 

 

Monroe Sports Center B/G 10U Orange Classic-Level 8

Sunday August 16th,  2020

 Monroe Sports Center B/G 10U Orange Classic-Level 8 

*Entries Open Through August 9th, 2020*


Summer 2020 JTT Rosters

Summer 2020 Master Schedule & Standings

Summer 2020 Team by Team Schedules


 

Summer 2020 Junior Team Tennis Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Fri Jul 31 7:30 PM Snapchat (43) vs WhatsApp (45) MSC
Mon Aug 3 6:30 PM Instagram (44) vs Tik Tok (34) MSC
Mon Aug 3 8:00 PM Facebook vs Twitter MSC
Mon Aug 10 6:30 PM Snapchat vs Tik Tok MSC
Mon Aug 10 8:00 PM Facebook vs WhatsApp MSC
Fri Aug 14 7:30 PM Instagram vs Twitter MSC
Mon Aug 17 6:30 PM Facebook vs Snapchat MSC
Mon Aug 17 8:00 PM Tik Tok vs Twitter MSC
Fri Aug 21 7:30 PM Tik Tok vs WhatsApp MSC
Mon Aug 24 6:30 PM Instagram vs WhatsApp MSC
Mon Aug 24 8:00 PM Snapchat vs Twitter MSC
Fri Aug 28 7:30 PM Facebook vs Tik Tok MSC
Mon Aug 31 6:30 PM Twitter vs WhatsApp MSC
Mon Aug 31 8:00 PM Instagram vs Snapchat MSC
Fri Sep 4 7:30 PM Facebook vs Instagram MSC
 

Summer 2020 Junior Team Tennis Standings

 

Team Record
Instagram 1-0
WhatsApp 1-0
Snapchat 0-1
Tik Tok 0-1


Each team will play each of the other teams in the league once throughout the season.  After each team has played all 5 matches, the Champion will be determined by the team with the best record.  If two or more teams end up with the same record, the championship tiebreakers will be determined by:

1. Team Total Games Won

2. Total Matches Won

3. Total Losses in Singles Record

4.  Coin flip