MSC Hawks Chill: Boys 2-4th Grade

Coach Ky Meredith

KyM@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 

 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Chill

Name Uniform #
Saharsh Bhaskarla 38
Pratyush Bhat
Ryan Collins
Ryder Doucette
Adam Farhood 8
Srihith Kavuri
Hunter Lindberg 25
Navin Vinav 35
Jaden West
Carter Widman
Ryan Zaleski

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 4 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Black (W 33-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jan 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jan 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 18 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Evergreen (W 37-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jan 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jan 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 2 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Frost (W 42-6) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 15 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .SB Vikings B3 (W 18-10) MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 15 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 34Y (W 19-16) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 20 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell White (W 22-15) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 1 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B3 St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Thu Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 7 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Mar 8 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 3 St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Mar 12 5:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B2 MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 21 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Sun Mar 22 1:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB Vikings B3 MSC Red
Fri Mar 27, 7:05 or 8pm: possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game CJB
Sat Mar 28 2:00 PM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game CJB